G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-12-11
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,775)
650,915
+4,103
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
44,996,195
+309,002
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

295
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
4,743,594 Amadeus amadeus
1,462,765 (717,763*) Koedia koedia
1,330,678 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,161,183 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
920,952 Anixe anixe
885,864** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
846,087 Unister unister
830,562 iAlbatros ialbatros
794,571 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
727,365 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
722,445 (212,060*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
644,645** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
625,591 (206,293*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
572,061** (321,773*) Travellanda travellanda
563,321 Hotelston hotelston
552,938** ehotel ehotel
522,670 (41,934*) GTA gta_pl0
506,706 United Stars International united_stars
483,782 Ostrovok ostrovok
476,671 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
476,064 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
463,885 Ottila ottila
459,685 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
456,676 Juniper juniper
447,552 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
443,862 Methabook methabook
442,331 (17,583*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
432,921 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
425,049 (41,636*) TrustYou trustyou
424,649 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
422,630 Discavo discavo
413,586 1Degree World 1degree_world
404,828** (129,312*) Abreu Online abreu_online
403,782** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
403,111 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
402,155 W2M w2m
389,617 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
386,179 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,541 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
373,581 (82,916*) HotelMap hotelmap
366,683 (58,342*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
363,178 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
357,569 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
356,449 Paximum paximum
350,687 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
343,789 Simply Travel simplytravel
342,855 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
341,013 (48,005*) Atrapalo atrapalo
318,916 (106,644*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
316,447 Cancelon cancelon
312,724 (223*) Via.com via.com
292,954** (79,748*) Go Global goglobal
292,570** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
290,038** Dida Travel didatravel
282,829 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
281,921 Gateway gateway
273,878 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
257,034 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
252,226 (125,701*) Agoda agoda
245,775 HOTEL DE hotel.de
241,798 Travel Republic travelrepublic
233,105 (14,319*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
229,392 Eligasht Tour eligasht
220,059 Despegar despegar
217,600 amoma amoma
215,925** VanillaTours vanillatours
215,768 GetARoom getaroom
214,103 (14,003*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
211,049** Elvoline elvoline
208,799 LeGate legate
208,018** (3,932*) Sunhotels sunhotels
199,665 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
198,855 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
197,450 Southall Travel southalltravel
197,265 Albatravel albatravel
193,896 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
183,552** (3,313*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
178,406 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
176,377 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
171,478** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
170,465** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
168,768 PTC Hotels ptc
163,043 (2,385*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
159,965 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
155,215 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
152,588 Methabook2 methabook2
151,045** (1,412*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
147,522 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
146,525** getabed getabed
144,109 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,485 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,951 (1*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
138,564 Insource Asia insourceasia
138,556 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
138,293 (126,967*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
137,181 Tourico tourico
132,856** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
131,406 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
130,987 TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
129,818 Mundi mundi
121,506** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,070 Last Minute.com lastminute
118,463 Yeego yeego
112,990** Veturis veturis
112,224 Guest Incoming guestincoming
111,735 Aquatravel aquatravel
107,348 Marsol marsol
106,897 Rooms XML roomsxml
104,818 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
100,117 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
99,386** Gold Medal goldmedal
92,566 LateRooms laterooms
92,010 MIKI Travel mikitravel
87,550 Teletext Holidays teletext
82,453 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
80,555 (18,287*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
80,307 (23,499*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
78,640 SalTours saltours_intl
78,374** (23,007*) GTA gta_pl2
76,127 Hana Tour hanatour
76,046** NT Incoming nti
74,013** (3,823*) Europlayas europlayas
68,651 The Traveller thetraveller
65,608 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
58,682 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
57,501 Mark International mark_international
55,495 Bookabed bookabed
53,557** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
50,866 (28,067*) SERHS serhs
49,465 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,884 Bookohotel bookohotel
47,523 Tomas tomas
46,077 ICE Portal iceportal
43,579 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
42,779 Abreu General abreu_general
40,430 (16,415*) Travco travco
40,216 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
40,170 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,451 Venere venere
35,984** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
34,889 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
33,605 TripExpert tripexpert
33,212** iWTX.com iwtx
32,810 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
31,722** Hotetec hotetec
30,644** Destinology destinology
30,417 Desiya Desiya
29,692 (8,750*) American Tours International americantours
28,198** Eurotours eurotours
27,537 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
27,310** Youtravel youtravel
25,135 (1,474*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
20,011 On The Beach onthebeach
19,057 Elmar Reizen elmar
18,487** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
17,101** Sidetours side_tours
16,273 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,821 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,347 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,624 Make My Trip makemytrip
13,371 L'TUR ltur
13,079 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,435 Meeting Point mpi
12,170 OTI Holding oti_holding
12,109 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
11,922 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,806** Team America teamamerica
11,491 A1 Travel a1beds
10,737 (5,127*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,064** TravTravel travtravel
9,804 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
9,526 Escapio escapio
9,175 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
7,931 Infinityholidays infinity
7,510 RKI rki
7,361 Orchestra orchestra
7,317 AOT aot
7,238 (82*) Prestigia prestigia
7,146 Accor Hotels accor
6,978 SuperBreak superbreak
6,928** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
6,866 (2,654*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
6,084 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,537 Trailstream trailstream
5,487** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,449 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,447 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
5,208 Egypt Express egyptexpress
5,050 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,048** (1,018*) Bonotel bonotel
4,759 (3,659*) Jonview jonview
4,698 Click Online clickonline
4,619 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,516 ItalCamel italcamel
4,064 Exporooms exporooms
4,002 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,955** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,867 Adonis adonisv2
3,826** Avra Tours avratours
3,817 RSI International RSI_International
3,736** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,698 Splendia splendia
3,615 Omnibees omnibees
3,572 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,538 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,242** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,977 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,810 eTravel eto
2,606** Imperatours imperatours
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,576 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,506 ASA London asa_london
2,217** Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
2,168 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,781 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,696 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,537 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,518 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,514 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,411 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,408 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,296 STA Travel sta_travel
1,273 Nextel nextel
1,215 Portimar portimar
1,187** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,075 Almundo almundo
1,001 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
977** Nova Travel novatravel
966** (7*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
946 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
888** (35*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
883 Travel Partner travel_partner
845 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
835 Kuoni France kuonifr
827** Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
782** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
768** Alphatours Dubai alphatours
749 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
717 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
688 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
612 Eurotur eurotur
539** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
529** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
527** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
496** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
487 (4*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
481** Domitur domitur
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
472** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
469 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
450** Alphatours2 alphatours2
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
368 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
332 Travelbrands travel_brands
258 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
249** Laguna Tour lagunatour
244** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
240 Raynatours raynatours
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
119 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
93 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
26** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
44,996,195         295
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,231 0 (no specified accuracy)
272,298 1 (points to the front door / reception)
54,423 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
26,524 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,491 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
260,040 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
635,007  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
316,504 Emails
475,218 URLs
569,470 Address
482,071 Street
419,858 Streetnum
475,934 Zip
565,013 Cityname
11,965 PO Box
9,150 Address Administration
184,131 Address Additional Information
41,554 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
80,971 Hotels with Chains
419,632 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
223 Tour Operators
284,496 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,041,301 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
258,345
 
Number Language
256,926 German
256,925 English
256,925 French
256,922 Dutch
256,921 Spanish
256,921 Italian
256,921 Russian
256,920 Turkish
256,920 Czech
256,920 Portuguese
256,919 Bulgarian
256,919 Polish
256,917 Chinese
256,916 Japanese
256,911 Swedish
256,911 Greek
256,889 Romanian
256,887 Norwegian
256,822 Arabic
256,805 Hungarian
23,964 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
47,460 US USA
24,195 IT Italy
13,344 ES Spain
12,946 FR France
11,955 DE Germany
11,522 GB United Kingdom
9,212 GR Greece
7,956 TH Thailand
7,765 CN China
6,818 AU Australia
6,687 IN India
6,417 TR Turkey
5,740 AT Austria
5,076 JP Japan
4,429 ID Indonesia
4,354 CA Canada
4,213 BR Brazil
4,107 MX Mexico
3,227 ZA South Africa
2,509 VN Viet Nam
2,443 PT Portugal
2,435 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,311 KR Korea, Republic of
2,298 PL Poland
2,117 MY Malaysia
2,097 NZ New Zealand
2,010 HR Croatia
1,930 CH Switzerland
1,805 PH Philippines
1,753 RU Russian Federation
1,691 MA Morocco
1,635 CZ Czech Republic
1,577 NL Netherlands
1,474 AR Argentina
1,345 LK Sri Lanka
1,222 BG Bulgaria
1,201 SE Sweden
1,119 IE Eire / Ireland
995 EG Egypt
950 BE Belgium
940 CO Colombia
930 KH Cambodia
923 HU Hungary
840 CY Cyprus
836 AE United Arab Emirates
801 CR Costa Rica
750 RO Romania
717 NO Norway
716 PE Peru
710 XO Other Countries
634 CL Chile
545 DK Denmark
481 TN Tunisia
479 DO Dominican Republic
420 UA Ukraine
415 FI Finland
411 SK Slovakia
380 IL Israel
372 SG Singapore
355 EC Ecuador
338 SA Saudi Arabia
330 SI Slovenia
297 KE Kenya
283 MU Mauritius
275 NA Namibia
261 TZ Tanzania
258 CU Cuba
254 MT Malta
243 MV Maldives
222 HK Hong Kong
219 NG Nigeria
217 JM Jamaica
209 PA Panama
206 LT Lithuania
197 AD Andorra
186 MM Myanmar
183 SC Seychelles
182 ME Montenegro
181 LV Latvia
178 GT Guatemala
177 GH Ghana
170 RS Serbia
163 NP Nepal
161 UY Uruguay
154 IS Iceland
152 AL Albania
148 BS Bahamas
148 NI Nicaragua
144 OM Oman
141 BZ Belize
141 EE Estland
139 LB Lebanon
134 PR Puerto Rico
134 JO Jordan
127 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
118 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
118 VE Venezuela
117 HN Honduras
117 AZ Aserbaidshan
116 CV Cape Verde
110 QA Qatar
108 FJ Fiji
108 BB Barbados
105 BO Bolivia
100 PF French Polynesia
99 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
97 BH Bahrain
89 TT Trinidad and Tobago
86 SN Senegal
84 KZ Kazakstan
78 MG Madagascar
77 BW Botswana
75 LU Luxembourg
72 DZ Algeria
72 SV El Salvador
72 GE Georgia
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
68 CW Curaçao
65 HT Haiti
64 ZW Zimbabwe
63 RE Reunion
62 MZ Mozambique
60 KW Kuwait
60 AG Antigua and Barbuda
60 PY Paraguay
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
58 AM Armenia
57 LC Saint Lucia
55 MD Moldova
55 CK Cook Islands
55 GM Gambia
54 UG Uganda
52 MO Macau
50 BY Belarus
49 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
48 GD Grenada
46 AW Aruba
46 SX Sint Maarten
46 GP Guadeloupe
45 BD Bangladesh
43 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
43 PK Pakistan
40 ZM Zambia
40 ET Ethiopia
32 MQ Martinique
32 CM Cameroon
28 DM Dominica
28 IQ Iraq
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 UZ Uzbekistan
22 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 AI Anguilla
21 SR Suriname
21 VU Vanuatu
21 RW Rwanda
19 NC New Caledonia
18 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
17 BT Bhutan
16 MP Northern Mariana Islands
15 CI Ivory Coast
15 TG Togo
15 KG Kyrgystan
15 PG Papua New Guinea
14 BN Brunei Darussalam
14 SZ Swaziland
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 LS Lesotho
13 AO Angola
13 BJ Benin
13 MC Monaco
12 WS Samoa
11 ML Mali
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
10 MR Mauritania
10 PW Palau
10 SL Sierra Leone
9 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 BF Burkina Faso
8 GY Guyana
7 GN Guinea
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 TO Tonga
6 GA Gabon
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 CG Congo
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 KM Comoros
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
3 DJ Djibouti
3 TD Chad
3 NE Niger
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 NF Norfolk Island