G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-04-17
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,545)
591,798
+1,078
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
34,139,030
-135,684
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

277
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
3,400,504 Amadeus amadeus
1,219,901 (558,451*) Koedia koedia
1,180,122 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
740,482 iAlbatros ialbatros
722,730 Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
694,073 Unister unister
691,166 Anixe anixe
686,092 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
654,257 (200,933*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
572,533 Connt Inn Ukraine contentinn
546,278 Travolutionary travolutionary
505,753 (280,771*) Travellanda travellanda
492,779 (147,806*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
476,254 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
448,687 Hotelston hotelston
440,957 GTA gta_pl0
418,843 Methabook methabook
413,567 Juniper juniper
410,939 Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
407,004 Discavo discavo
388,969 (37,027*) TrustYou trustyou
382,697 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
377,629 1Degree World 1degree_world
372,625 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
367,973 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
359,845 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
356,763 Paximum paximum
354,044 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
351,149 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
345,457 Abreu Online abreu_online
344,040 Simply Travel simplytravel
306,897 restel (Hotusa Group) restel
306,044 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
304,425 (93,411*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
300,269 (45,345*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
296,284 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
295,330 AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
282,106 W2M w2m
281,941 Gateway gateway
273,297 (77,027*) Go Global goglobal
265,552 Ottila ottila
264,617 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
260,892 Via.com via.com
260,404 ehotel ehotel
258,824 Atrapalo atrapalo
251,688 Innstant Travel innstanttravel
246,154 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
241,745 HOTEL DE hotel.de
233,273 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
233,217 Travel Republic travelrepublic
229,536 (12,646*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
228,493 Agoda agoda
214,962 Despegar despegar
209,184 Eligasht Tour eligasht
207,814 LeGate legate
207,312 Elvoline elvoline
205,995 VanillaTours vanillatours
197,544 Southall Travel southalltravel
190,846 amoma amoma
183,660 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
183,551 totalstay exclusivelyhotels
174,852 GetARoom getaroom
168,902 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
168,673 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
167,172 Skoosh skoosh
166,659 (3,159*) Sunhotels sunhotels
166,623 AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
166,552 Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
161,475 Dida Travel didatravel
160,958 B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
155,312 (1,991*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
152,698 Albatravel albatravel
150,669 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
146,233 welcomebeds welcomebeds
145,370 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
144,239 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,797 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
142,613 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,052 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,628 Insource Asia insourceasia
131,454 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
129,992 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
128,784 Mundi mundi
122,557 CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
121,389 Natalie Tours natalie_tours
120,562 HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
117,678 Yeego yeego
116,595 Last Minute.com lastminute
109,329 Veturis veturis
106,739 Aquatravel aquatravel
106,545 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
105,732 Tourico tourico
104,881 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
103,266 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
102,130 Rooms XML roomsxml
101,962 Marsol marsol
101,390 PTC Hotels ptc
101,377 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions2
99,520 Guest Incoming guestincoming
97,298 Gold Medal goldmedal
95,253 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
92,601 Betabeds betabeds
89,930 LateRooms laterooms
87,097 MIKI Travel mikitravel
81,361 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
78,852 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
76,522 (21,525*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
74,698 Teletext Holidays teletext
73,960 (3,814*) Europlayas europlayas
73,835 GTA gta_pl2
71,148 NT Incoming nti
68,677 The Traveller thetraveller
56,965 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
53,546 Hana Tour hanatour
50,645 Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
48,810 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,094 getabed getabed
47,632 Tomas tomas
46,136 (24,823*) SERHS serhs
41,850 Abreu General abreu_general
39,928 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
38,701 ICE Portal iceportal
38,174 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
37,460 Venere venere
35,881 (15,022*) Travco travco
31,723 JacTravel jactravel
31,381 Hotetec hotetec
30,536 Destinology destinology
30,331 iWTX.com iwtx
29,470 Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
29,168 Desiya Desiya
29,023 (6,485*) American Tours International americantours
28,430 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
27,956 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
27,196 Beds with Ease bedswithease
26,014 Eurotours eurotours
24,850 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
22,379 (1,285*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
19,837 Youtravel youtravel
18,911 On The Beach onthebeach
18,154 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,240 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,187 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,066 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,886 L'TUR ltur
12,800 Make My Trip makemytrip
12,550 British Airways Holidays britishairways
12,177 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,762 Team America teamamerica
11,241 A1 Travel a1beds
10,759 Meeting Point mpi
10,590 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
10,527 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
10,493 (5,106*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,278 Sidetours side_tours
9,715 TravTravel travtravel
9,119 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,651 Escapio escapio
7,869 Infinityholidays infinity
7,486 RKI rki
7,363 Orchestra orchestra
7,013 AOT aot
7,006 SalTours saltours_intl
6,923 SuperBreak superbreak
6,230 Accor Hotels accor
6,193 Ostrovok ostrovok
5,894 (2,306*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,314 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,264 Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,740 (3,623*) Jonview jonview
4,708 Egypt Express egyptexpress
4,699 Click Online clickonline
4,627 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,167 ItalCamel italcamel
3,871 Trust International trust_international
3,859 Adonis adonisv2
3,839 Exporooms exporooms
3,819 RSI International RSI_International
3,783 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
3,624 Avra Tours avratours
3,614 The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,605 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,553 (892*) Bonotel bonotel
3,456 Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,427 Splendia splendia
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,321 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,287 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,222 DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,170 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,940 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,811 eTravel eto
2,607 Asian Trails asiantrails
2,540 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,307 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
2,216 Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
2,132 ASA London asa_london
1,938 oktogo oktogo
1,897 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,874 Intra Tours Turkey intraturkey
1,691 HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,667 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,573 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,533 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,492 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,408 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,263 Nextel nextel
1,198 Portimar portimar
1,134 Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,072 Almundo almundo
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
943 Rida International rdhb
903 Ineltur ineltur_viajes
864 Nova Travel novatravel
827 Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
801 Travel Partner travel_partner
768 Alphatours Dubai alphatours
750 Kuoni France kuonifr
747 JC Tours jctours
726 CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
700 Darina Holidays darinaholidays
685 Evecon evecon
667 Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
609 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
607 Eurotur eurotur
580 Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
538 Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
526 Elegant Travel eleganttravel
523 Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
490 Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
472 Domitur domitur
464 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
442 Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
426 Athens Express athensexpress
425 Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
424 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
366 MeliTours meli_tours
359 Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
251 HS Travel International hs_travel
244 Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 EC Travel ec_travel
233 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
232 Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
212 AllInTravel allintravel
209 Action Travel actiontrav
193 Laguna Tour lagunatour
190 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
157 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
122 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
118 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101 Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
88 Iberostar iberostar
74 Intertours intertours
74 Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
48 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
25 Resort Marketing International centrium
20 Mark Warner markwarner
20 Confortel Hoteles confortel
34,139,030         277
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
1,435 0 (no specified accuracy)
240,083 1 (points to the front door / reception)
33,200 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
14,616 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
16,842 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
269,144 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
575,320  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
257,769 Emails
412,199 URLs
451,095 Address
384,652 Street
331,857 Streetnum
373,465 Zip
447,261 Cityname
10,288 PO Box
8,067 Address Administration
124,609 Address Additional Information
32,184 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
76,931 Hotels with Chains
392,570 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
223 Tour Operators
227,692 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
1,754,307 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
234,865
 
Number Language
234,599 Dutch
234,599 English
234,599 Spanish
234,599 French
234,599 Russian
234,599 Italian
234,599 German
234,598 Portuguese
234,598 Czech
234,598 Turkish
234,597 Polish
234,595 Chinese
234,594 Japanese
234,587 Swedish
234,587 Greek
234,538 Bulgarian
234,534 Arabic
234,480 Hungarian
23,964 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
45,428 US USA
22,253 IT Italy
12,743 ES Spain
12,313 FR France
11,822 DE Germany
10,261 GB United Kingdom
8,270 GR Greece
7,186 CN China
6,407 TH Thailand
5,988 IN India
5,936 TR Turkey
5,901 AU Australia
5,630 AT Austria
4,100 CA Canada
3,789 BR Brazil
3,667 MX Mexico
3,568 JP Japan
3,522 ID Indonesia
2,465 ZA South Africa
2,239 PL Poland
2,203 PT Portugal
1,983 VN Viet Nam
1,895 CH Switzerland
1,889 HR Croatia
1,845 NZ New Zealand
1,650 MY Malaysia
1,585 CZ Czech Republic
1,581 KR Korea, Republic of
1,531 NL Netherlands
1,515 RU Russian Federation
1,461 MA Morocco
1,408 AR Argentina
1,383 PH Philippines
1,368 TW Taiwan, Province of China
1,165 BG Bulgaria
1,150 SE Sweden
1,077 IE Eire / Ireland
953 EG Egypt
935 BE Belgium
921 HU Hungary
879 CO Colombia
844 LK Sri Lanka
782 AE United Arab Emirates
734 KH Cambodia
723 RO Romania
707 XO Other Countries
700 CR Costa Rica
680 NO Norway
645 PE Peru
603 CY Cyprus
596 CL Chile
527 DK Denmark
476 TN Tunisia
449 DO Dominican Republic
396 UA Ukraine
389 SK Slovakia
388 FI Finland
370 IL Israel
327 SG Singapore
323 SI Slovenia
294 EC Ecuador
280 KE Kenya
273 NA Namibia
257 CU Cuba
255 MU Mauritius
253 SA Saudi Arabia
242 TZ Tanzania
235 MT Malta
225 HK Hong Kong
216 JM Jamaica
206 LT Lithuania
204 MV Maldives
194 AD Andorra
186 PA Panama
174 SC Seychelles
171 LV Latvia
163 ME Montenegro
161 MM Myanmar
157 UY Uruguay
150 RS Serbia
149 AL Albania
146 GT Guatemala
141 NG Nigeria
138 IS Iceland
135 GH Ghana
134 BS Bahamas
133 EE Estland
133 LB Lebanon
133 PR Puerto Rico
129 JO Jordan
129 OM Oman
126 NP Nepal
118 NI Nicaragua
116 BZ Belize
115 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
112 VE Venezuela
112 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
108 AZ Aserbaidshan
108 BB Barbados
106 FJ Fiji
103 QA Qatar
100 PF French Polynesia
100 BO Bolivia
100 HN Honduras
95 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
94 BH Bahrain
93 CV Cape Verde
86 TT Trinidad and Tobago
82 KZ Kazakstan
79 SN Senegal
76 LU Luxembourg
73 BW Botswana
66 MG Madagascar
66 CW Curaçao
66 SY Syrian Arab Republic
64 GE Georgia
62 ZW Zimbabwe
62 MZ Mozambique
60 DZ Algeria
60 SV El Salvador
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
56 LC Saint Lucia
55 RE Reunion
55 PY Paraguay
54 AG Antigua and Barbuda
54 AM Armenia
53 HT Haiti
53 UG Uganda
51 CK Cook Islands
51 MO Macau
51 GM Gambia
50 KW Kuwait
48 MD Moldova
47 BY Belarus
45 AW Aruba
43 SX Sint Maarten
43 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
43 GP Guadeloupe
42 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 GD Grenada
39 PK Pakistan
35 ZM Zambia
35 BD Bangladesh
35 ET Ethiopia
32 MQ Martinique
31 CM Cameroon
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
26 MF Saint-Martin
26 DM Dominica
26 IQ Iraq
26 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 MW Malawi
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
23 KY Cayman Islands
22 UZ Uzbekistan
20 VU Vanuatu
20 RW Rwanda
20 AI Anguilla
19 NC New Caledonia
17 SR Suriname
16 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
15 CI Ivory Coast
15 PG Papua New Guinea
14 SZ Swaziland
14 BT Bhutan
14 MP Northern Mariana Islands
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 BN Brunei Darussalam
13 MC Monaco
12 WS Samoa
12 LI Liechtenstein
12 BJ Benin
12 AO Angola
12 KG Kyrgystan
11 ML Mali
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
10 TG Togo
10 PW Palau
8 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 BF Burkina Faso
8 LS Lesotho
8 GY Guyana
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 TO Tonga
6 MR Mauritania
6 GA Gabon
6 SL Sierra Leone
5 BI Burundi
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 GN Guinea
3 DJ Djibouti
3 NE Niger
3 CG Congo
3 KM Comoros
2 GW Guinea-Bissau
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa
1 TD Chad
1 SS South Sudan