G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-02-20
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,506)
581,182
+1,203
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
33,480,034
-60,363
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

276
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
2,950,547 Amadeus amadeus
1,175,952 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,168,207 (543,359*) Koedia koedia
686,308 Unister unister
683,921 Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
669,886 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
642,761 Anixe anixe
609,400 (159,950*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
605,918 iAlbatros ialbatros
544,293 Connt Inn Ukraine contentinn
536,970 Travolutionary travolutionary
500,410 (258,671*) Travellanda travellanda
489,393 (146,032*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
476,003 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
404,422 Hotelston hotelston
402,783 Juniper juniper
401,930 Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
399,048 Discavo discavo
394,942 Methabook methabook
385,721 GTA gta_pl0
383,042 (36,586*) TrustYou trustyou
382,728 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
370,063 1Degree World 1degree_world
364,250 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
357,548 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
356,925 Paximum paximum
350,873 Easy To Book Service easytobook
349,280 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
347,670 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
344,121 Simply Travel simplytravel
338,243 Abreu Online abreu_online
331,767 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
302,051 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
301,398 (85,543*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
301,310 restel (Hotusa Group) restel
296,395 (43,225*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
294,531 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
292,792 Aman Travel amantravel
281,946 Gateway gateway
280,522 W2M w2m
269,555 (74,725*) Go Global goglobal
262,758 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
255,278 ehotel ehotel
255,217 Atrapalo atrapalo
254,049 Ottila ottila
246,349 Innstant Travel innstanttravel
245,141 (31,625*) Orbitz orbitz
242,320 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
240,963 HOTEL DE hotel.de
237,979 Via.com via.com
231,228 Travel Republic travelrepublic
231,223 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
226,957 Agoda agoda
220,990 (12,704*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
213,302 Despegar despegar
207,553 LeGate legate
207,327 Eligasht Tour eligasht
206,520 Elvoline elvoline
204,199 VanillaTours vanillatours
197,558 Southall Travel southalltravel
189,068 amoma amoma
183,505 Travel Boutique Online TravelBoutiqueOnline
179,870 totalstay exclusivelyhotels
171,209 GetARoom getaroom
168,135 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
165,243 AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
165,221 Skoosh skoosh
164,007 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
163,140 Hoteltravel hoteltravel
160,829 Dida Travel didatravel
159,859 B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
159,842 Sunhotels sunhotels
157,829 Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
152,918 (1,897*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
148,563 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
147,553 Logitravel logitravel
145,481 welcomebeds welcomebeds
144,267 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,379 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
142,641 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
142,116 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
141,118 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,653 Insource Asia insourceasia
131,458 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
128,148 Mundi mundi
127,996 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
121,439 CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
120,384 HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,087 Natalie Tours natalie_tours
117,482 Yeego yeego
115,712 Last Minute.com lastminute
108,055 Veturis veturis
106,354 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
105,747 Aquatravel aquatravel
104,900 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
103,201 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
101,248 PTC Hotels ptc
101,062 Marsol marsol
100,907 Tourico tourico
99,306 Guest Incoming guestincoming
98,459 Rooms XML roomsxml
97,231 Albatravel albatravel
96,848 Gold Medal goldmedal
90,429 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
87,980 LateRooms laterooms
86,326 MIKI Travel mikitravel
81,155 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
78,336 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
76,008 (21,459*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
74,479 Teletext Holidays teletext
73,973 (3,823*) Europlayas europlayas
72,813 GTA gta_pl2
68,683 The Traveller thetraveller
67,966 NT Incoming nti
56,765 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
53,186 Hana Tour hanatour
50,075 Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
48,665 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,756 Tomas tomas
47,603 getabed getabed
45,961 (24,990*) SERHS serhs
41,647 Abreu General abreu_general
39,872 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,946 ICE Portal iceportal
37,462 Venere venere
36,335 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
34,806 (13,891*) Travco travco
31,342 Hotetec hotetec
30,626 JacTravel jactravel
30,045 Destinology destinology
29,834 iWTX.com iwtx
29,092 Desiya Desiya
28,965 (6,475*) American Tours International americantours
27,158 Beds with Ease bedswithease
26,670 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
25,572 Eurotours eurotours
24,475 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
21,848 (1,240*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
18,746 On The Beach onthebeach
18,333 Youtravel youtravel
17,945 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,249 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,987 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
14,143 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,059 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,762 L'TUR ltur
12,716 Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
12,688 Make My Trip makemytrip
12,516 British Airways Holidays britishairways
11,843 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,752 Team America teamamerica
11,189 A1 Travel a1beds
10,525 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
10,437 (5,106*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
9,934 Sidetours side_tours
9,468 TravTravel travtravel
8,891 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,685 Meeting Point mpi
8,552 Escapio escapio
7,869 Infinityholidays infinity
7,466 RKI rki
7,364 Orchestra orchestra
6,905 SalTours saltours_intl
6,863 SuperBreak superbreak
6,227 Accor Hotels accor
6,130 Ostrovok ostrovok
5,798 (2,346*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,414 AOT aot
5,302 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,234 Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,736 (3,621*) Jonview jonview
4,699 Click Online clickonline
4,628 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,615 Egypt Express egyptexpress
4,103 ItalCamel italcamel
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,859 Adonis adonisv2
3,820 RSI International RSI_International
3,607 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,585 Avra Tours avratours
3,530 The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,425 Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,359 Splendia splendia
3,304 (889*) Bonotel bonotel
3,286 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,216 DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,168 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,939 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,894 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
2,811 eTravel eto
2,609 Asian Trails asiantrails
2,523 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,307 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
2,214 Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
1,939 oktogo oktogo
1,874 Intra Tours Turkey intraturkey
1,853 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,691 HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,666 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,533 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,480 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,432 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,369 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,263 Nextel nextel
1,196 Portimar portimar
1,134 Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,112 TravelBullz travelbullz
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,072 Almundo almundo
949 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
942 Rida International rdhb
903 Ineltur ineltur_viajes
864 Nova Travel novatravel
828 Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
769 Alphatours Dubai alphatours
759 Travel Partner travel_partner
747 JC Tours jctours
736 Kuoni France kuonifr
726 CTN Tours ctntours
724 ASA London asa_london
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
697 Darina Holidays darinaholidays
682 Evecon evecon
667 Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
609 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
605 Eurotur eurotur
538 Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
526 Elegant Travel eleganttravel
523 Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
489 Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
464 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
458 Domitur domitur
442 Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
433 Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
426 Athens Express athensexpress
425 Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
424 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
366 MeliTours meli_tours
358 Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
251 HS Travel International hs_travel
244 Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 EC Travel ec_travel
232 Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
213 AllInTravel allintravel
209 Action Travel actiontrav
193 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
192 Laguna Tour lagunatour
154 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
124 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
118 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101 Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
88 Iberostar iberostar
74 Romadria Confort romadria
74 Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
33 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
25 Resort Marketing International centrium
20 Confortel Hoteles confortel
20 Mark Warner markwarner
33,480,034         276
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
1,220 0 (no specified accuracy)
232,500 1 (points to the front door / reception)
30,903 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
13,529 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
16,539 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
269,901 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
564,592  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
244,516 Emails
389,852 URLs
430,479 Address
367,548 Street
314,804 Streetnum
354,976 Zip
426,778 Cityname
9,926 PO Box
7,694 Address Administration
116,558 Address Additional Information
30,409 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
75,918 Hotels with Chains
391,679 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
223 Tour Operators
223,280 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
1,661,506 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
234,094
 
Number Language
233,825 Italian
233,825 German
233,825 Dutch
233,825 English
233,825 Spanish
233,825 French
233,825 Russian
233,824 Turkish
233,824 Portuguese
233,824 Czech
233,823 Polish
233,821 Chinese
233,820 Japanese
233,813 Greek
233,813 Swedish
233,805 Bulgarian
233,801 Arabic
233,705 Hungarian
23,978 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
45,376 US USA
22,187 IT Italy
12,723 ES Spain
12,244 FR France
11,767 DE Germany
10,198 GB United Kingdom
8,233 GR Greece
7,177 CN China
6,407 TH Thailand
5,979 IN India
5,936 TR Turkey
5,891 AU Australia
5,617 AT Austria
4,094 CA Canada
3,787 BR Brazil
3,639 MX Mexico
3,540 JP Japan
3,507 ID Indonesia
2,439 ZA South Africa
2,239 PL Poland
2,182 PT Portugal
1,977 VN Viet Nam
1,889 CH Switzerland
1,873 HR Croatia
1,837 NZ New Zealand
1,645 MY Malaysia
1,577 CZ Czech Republic
1,573 KR Korea, Republic of
1,527 NL Netherlands
1,490 RU Russian Federation
1,450 MA Morocco
1,406 AR Argentina
1,379 PH Philippines
1,349 TW Taiwan, Province of China
1,165 BG Bulgaria
1,150 SE Sweden
1,076 IE Eire / Ireland
945 EG Egypt
935 BE Belgium
925 HU Hungary
878 CO Colombia
844 LK Sri Lanka
781 AE United Arab Emirates
722 RO Romania
721 KH Cambodia
708 XO Other Countries
690 CR Costa Rica
681 NO Norway
644 PE Peru
599 CY Cyprus
598 CL Chile
525 DK Denmark
474 TN Tunisia
450 DO Dominican Republic
392 UA Ukraine
389 SK Slovakia
385 FI Finland
368 IL Israel
322 SI Slovenia
318 SG Singapore
293 EC Ecuador
278 KE Kenya
273 NA Namibia
257 CU Cuba
255 MU Mauritius
242 TZ Tanzania
242 SA Saudi Arabia
233 MT Malta
225 HK Hong Kong
216 JM Jamaica
206 LT Lithuania
204 MV Maldives
194 AD Andorra
184 PA Panama
172 SC Seychelles
171 LV Latvia
163 ME Montenegro
162 MM Myanmar
156 UY Uruguay
149 AL Albania
147 RS Serbia
141 GT Guatemala
139 NG Nigeria
138 IS Iceland
133 GH Ghana
133 EE Estland
133 LB Lebanon
133 PR Puerto Rico
130 BS Bahamas
129 JO Jordan
129 OM Oman
124 NP Nepal
114 NI Nicaragua
113 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
112 VE Venezuela
111 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
109 BZ Belize
108 BB Barbados
107 AZ Aserbaidshan
106 FJ Fiji
103 QA Qatar
100 HN Honduras
100 PF French Polynesia
100 BO Bolivia
95 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
94 BH Bahrain
93 CV Cape Verde
86 TT Trinidad and Tobago
82 KZ Kazakstan
78 SN Senegal
76 LU Luxembourg
73 BW Botswana
66 SY Syrian Arab Republic
66 MG Madagascar
66 CW Curaçao
63 GE Georgia
61 ZW Zimbabwe
61 MZ Mozambique
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 SV El Salvador
58 DZ Algeria
56 LC Saint Lucia
55 PY Paraguay
55 RE Reunion
53 AG Antigua and Barbuda
53 HT Haiti
53 UG Uganda
53 AM Armenia
51 MO Macau
51 GM Gambia
50 CK Cook Islands
49 KW Kuwait
48 MD Moldova
47 BY Belarus
45 AW Aruba
44 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
43 GP Guadeloupe
43 SX Sint Maarten
41 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 GD Grenada
38 PK Pakistan
35 ET Ethiopia
35 ZM Zambia
35 BD Bangladesh
32 MQ Martinique
31 CM Cameroon
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
26 MF Saint-Martin
26 DM Dominica
26 IQ Iraq
26 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 MW Malawi
24 KY Cayman Islands
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 UZ Uzbekistan
20 AI Anguilla
20 VU Vanuatu
20 RW Rwanda
19 NC New Caledonia
17 SR Suriname
16 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
15 PG Papua New Guinea
15 CI Ivory Coast
14 MP Northern Mariana Islands
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 BT Bhutan
13 MC Monaco
13 SZ Swaziland
13 BN Brunei Darussalam
12 WS Samoa
12 LI Liechtenstein
12 AO Angola
12 KG Kyrgystan
11 BJ Benin
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
10 TG Togo
10 ML Mali
10 PW Palau
8 GY Guyana
8 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 LS Lesotho
8 BF Burkina Faso
7 TO Tonga
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
6 MR Mauritania
6 GA Gabon
6 SL Sierra Leone
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 BI Burundi
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TJ Tajikistan
4 SD Sudan
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 KM Comoros
3 GN Guinea
3 DJ Djibouti
3 CG Congo
3 NE Niger
2 GW Guinea-Bissau
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 TD Chad
1 SS South Sudan