G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-08-21
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,667)
615,990
+415
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
40,738,175
+321,009
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

290
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
4,166,207 Amadeus amadeus
1,350,291 (614,365*) Koedia koedia
1,191,224 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,140,166 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
850,163** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
830,439 Anixe anixe
822,429 iAlbatros ialbatros
793,911 Unister unister
711,103 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
699,889 (207,730*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
638,107 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
606,122** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
563,420** (315,233*) Travellanda travellanda
556,772 (181,446*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
512,423 Hotelston hotelston
507,894 GTA gta_pl0
476,556 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
451,892 Ostrovok ostrovok
450,369** ehotel ehotel
445,648 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
442,888 Juniper juniper
433,633 Methabook methabook
426,739 Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
416,731 Discavo discavo
416,150 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
413,378 (37,617*) TrustYou trustyou
400,726 1Degree World 1degree_world
400,096 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
397,783** Abreu Online abreu_online
393,018** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
388,520 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
383,089 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,627 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
366,352 Ottila ottila
358,427 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,638 Paximum paximum
343,913 Simply Travel simplytravel
321,905 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
320,995 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
319,420 (50,569*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
318,685 (73,343*) HotelMap hotelmap
315,754 (47,162*) Atrapalo atrapalo
312,134 (195,375*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
309,226 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
304,083 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
302,956 (173*) Via.com via.com
302,632 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
288,858 W2M w2m
283,903 Cancelon cancelon
282,549** (78,660*) Go Global goglobal
281,929 Gateway gateway
270,293 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
266,637 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
261,946** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
244,190 HOTEL DE hotel.de
242,762 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
237,841 Travel Republic travelrepublic
234,649 Agoda agoda
232,394 (12,823*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
224,520 Eligasht Tour eligasht
217,886 Despegar despegar
215,130 amoma amoma
212,522** VanillaTours vanillatours
208,993** Elvoline elvoline
208,281 LeGate legate
202,782 GetARoom getaroom
197,487 Southall Travel southalltravel
196,752** (4,666*) Sunhotels sunhotels
191,954 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
191,158 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
179,269 Albatravel albatravel
178,226** AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
175,854 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
174,257 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
170,770** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
164,377 PTC Hotels ptc
163,989** Dida Travel didatravel
163,819** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
161,947 (2,180*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
155,234 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
151,018 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
148,966** welcomebeds welcomebeds
145,311 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
144,192 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,566 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,035 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,595 Insource Asia insourceasia
135,886 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
134,684 (124,979*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
131,429 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
129,388 Mundi mundi
128,480 TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
126,772** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
121,988 Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
121,178** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
118,162 Last Minute.com lastminute
118,152 Yeego yeego
112,902 Tourico tourico
111,360** Veturis veturis
109,644 Aquatravel aquatravel
108,020 Guest Incoming guestincoming
107,231** getabed getabed
107,189 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
104,848 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
104,743 Rooms XML roomsxml
104,736 Marsol marsol
104,027 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions2
98,874** Gold Medal goldmedal
98,572 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
91,006 LateRooms laterooms
89,046 MIKI Travel mikitravel
81,908 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
79,945 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
78,380 (21,986*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
77,266 SalTours saltours_intl
75,879** GTA gta_pl2
75,226 Teletext Holidays teletext
73,976** (3,809*) Europlayas europlayas
73,614** NT Incoming nti
72,175 Hana Tour hanatour
68,667 The Traveller thetraveller
65,623 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
56,645 Mark International mark_international
51,909** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
49,070 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,016 (23,858*) SERHS serhs
47,750 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
47,585 Tomas tomas
47,549 Bookohotel bookohotel
44,402 ICE Portal iceportal
42,635 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
42,381 Abreu General abreu_general
40,034 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
38,613 (15,924*) Travco travco
37,456 Venere venere
35,041** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
33,663 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
33,201** iWTX.com iwtx
31,471** Hotetec hotetec
30,594** Destinology destinology
29,913 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
29,289 Desiya Desiya
29,236 (7,524*) American Tours International americantours
28,560 TripExpert tripexpert
27,186** Eurotours eurotours
26,467 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
23,959** Youtravel youtravel
23,147 (1,378*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
19,479 On The Beach onthebeach
18,785 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,789** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
16,394** Sidetours side_tours
16,251 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,291 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,247 Make My Trip makemytrip
13,079 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,072 L'TUR ltur
12,683 British Airways Holidays britishairways
12,174 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,922 Meeting Point mpi
11,784** Team America teamamerica
11,441 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
11,436 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,399 A1 Travel a1beds
10,636 (5,106*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
9,951** TravTravel travtravel
9,486 Escapio escapio
9,424 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,125 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
7,887 Infinityholidays infinity
7,490 RKI rki
7,357 Orchestra orchestra
7,179 AOT aot
6,962 SuperBreak superbreak
6,902 Accor Hotels accor
6,275 (2,861*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
6,201 (7*) Prestigia prestigia
6,086 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,537 Trailstream trailstream
5,391** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,365 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,247 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
5,077 Egypt Express egyptexpress
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,752 (3,599*) Jonview jonview
4,698 Click Online clickonline
4,620 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,399 ItalCamel italcamel
4,247** (930*) Bonotel bonotel
4,047 Exporooms exporooms
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,864 Adonis adonisv2
3,849** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,819 RSI International RSI_International
3,781 Best Western International bestwestern
3,688** Avra Tours avratours
3,635** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,604 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,594 Splendia splendia
3,567 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,517 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,236** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,215 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,956 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,810 eTravel eto
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,550 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,433 ASA London asa_london
2,216** Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
2,043 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,726** Imperatours imperatours
1,723 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,695 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,534 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,510 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,473 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,270 Nextel nextel
1,204 STA Travel sta_travel
1,203 Portimar portimar
1,185** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,134** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,073 Almundo almundo
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
946 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
878 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
869 Travel Partner travel_partner
867** Nova Travel novatravel
840 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
827** Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Kuoni France kuonifr
779** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
769** Alphatours Dubai alphatours
757** (32*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
699 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
687 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
610 Eurotur eurotur
539** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
528** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
524** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
494** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
477** Domitur domitur
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
472** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
468 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
414** Alphatours2 alphatours2
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
368 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
244** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
231** Laguna Tour lagunatour
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
212 AllInTravel allintravel
199 Raynatours raynatours
194 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
164 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
124 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
119 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
93 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
25** Resort Marketing International centrium
24 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
40,738,175         290
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,006 0 (no specified accuracy)
263,451 1 (points to the front door / reception)
45,845 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
21,005 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,488 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
249,019 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
599,814  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
290,545 Emails
465,662 URLs
511,563 Address
437,242 Street
378,615 Streetnum
427,915 Zip
507,288 Cityname
11,233 PO Box
8,518 Address Administration
155,877 Address Additional Information
36,945 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
78,805 Hotels with Chains
401,243 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
225 Tour Operators
269,717 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,020,243 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
257,800
 
Number Language
257,075 German
257,075 Dutch
257,075 English
257,075 Spanish
257,075 French
257,075 Russian
257,075 Italian
257,074 Turkish
257,074 Portuguese
257,074 Czech
257,073 Polish
257,073 Bulgarian
257,071 Chinese
257,070 Japanese
257,065 Swedish
257,065 Greek
257,040 Romanian
256,981 Arabic
256,958 Hungarian
23,967 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
47,372 US USA
24,178 IT Italy
13,289 ES Spain
12,954 FR France
11,946 DE Germany
11,516 GB United Kingdom
9,123 GR Greece
7,970 TH Thailand
7,698 CN China
6,828 AU Australia
6,723 IN India
6,374 TR Turkey
5,750 AT Austria
5,069 JP Japan
4,428 ID Indonesia
4,347 CA Canada
4,217 BR Brazil
4,099 MX Mexico
3,234 ZA South Africa
2,516 VN Viet Nam
2,431 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,322 PT Portugal
2,307 PL Poland
2,305 KR Korea, Republic of
2,134 MY Malaysia
2,098 NZ New Zealand
1,989 HR Croatia
1,929 CH Switzerland
1,806 PH Philippines
1,749 RU Russian Federation
1,669 MA Morocco
1,637 CZ Czech Republic
1,577 NL Netherlands
1,476 AR Argentina
1,343 LK Sri Lanka
1,204 SE Sweden
1,192 BG Bulgaria
1,119 IE Eire / Ireland
989 EG Egypt
951 BE Belgium
940 CO Colombia
930 KH Cambodia
925 HU Hungary
833 CY Cyprus
815 AE United Arab Emirates
802 CR Costa Rica
750 RO Romania
717 NO Norway
715 PE Peru
707 XO Other Countries
634 CL Chile
544 DK Denmark
479 DO Dominican Republic
478 TN Tunisia
420 UA Ukraine
418 FI Finland
411 SK Slovakia
377 IL Israel
372 SG Singapore
355 EC Ecuador
332 SA Saudi Arabia
330 SI Slovenia
297 KE Kenya
282 MU Mauritius
275 NA Namibia
261 TZ Tanzania
258 CU Cuba
248 MT Malta
242 MV Maldives
228 HK Hong Kong
219 NG Nigeria
218 JM Jamaica
209 PA Panama
206 LT Lithuania
197 AD Andorra
186 MM Myanmar
183 SC Seychelles
182 LV Latvia
179 ME Montenegro
178 GT Guatemala
177 GH Ghana
170 RS Serbia
162 NP Nepal
160 UY Uruguay
152 AL Albania
151 IS Iceland
148 NI Nicaragua
148 BS Bahamas
141 BZ Belize
140 OM Oman
140 EE Estland
138 LB Lebanon
134 JO Jordan
133 PR Puerto Rico
126 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
118 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
117 AZ Aserbaidshan
117 VE Venezuela
117 HN Honduras
114 CV Cape Verde
109 QA Qatar
108 BB Barbados
108 FJ Fiji
105 BO Bolivia
100 PF French Polynesia
99 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
97 BH Bahrain
89 TT Trinidad and Tobago
87 SN Senegal
83 KZ Kazakstan
78 MG Madagascar
77 BW Botswana
75 LU Luxembourg
72 DZ Algeria
72 SV El Salvador
71 GE Georgia
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 CW Curaçao
65 HT Haiti
64 ZW Zimbabwe
63 RE Reunion
62 MZ Mozambique
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 KW Kuwait
60 AG Antigua and Barbuda
59 PY Paraguay
58 AM Armenia
57 LC Saint Lucia
55 CK Cook Islands
55 MD Moldova
55 GM Gambia
54 UG Uganda
52 MO Macau
50 BY Belarus
49 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
48 GD Grenada
46 GP Guadeloupe
46 SX Sint Maarten
46 AW Aruba
44 BD Bangladesh
43 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
43 PK Pakistan
40 ZM Zambia
40 ET Ethiopia
32 MQ Martinique
32 CM Cameroon
28 DM Dominica
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
27 IQ Iraq
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 UZ Uzbekistan
22 AI Anguilla
22 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
21 SR Suriname
21 VU Vanuatu
21 RW Rwanda
19 NC New Caledonia
18 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
17 BT Bhutan
16 MP Northern Mariana Islands
15 CI Ivory Coast
15 TG Togo
15 KG Kyrgystan
15 PG Papua New Guinea
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 SZ Swaziland
14 BN Brunei Darussalam
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 LS Lesotho
13 BJ Benin
13 AO Angola
12 WS Samoa
11 ML Mali
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
10 MR Mauritania
10 PW Palau
10 SL Sierra Leone
9 GF French Guiana
8 GY Guyana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 BF Burkina Faso
7 TO Tonga
7 GN Guinea
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
6 GA Gabon
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 TJ Tajikistan
4 KM Comoros
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
3 DJ Djibouti
3 NE Niger
2 TD Chad
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan