G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-09-17
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,116)
811,815
+4,315
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
55,473,112
+311,909
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

303
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
6,239,607 Amadeus amadeus
1,927,793 (856,675*) Koedia koedia
1,366,744 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,355,206 (962,990*) Anixe anixe
1,218,846 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,184,856 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,024,241 Unister unister
941,195** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
860,248 (470,067*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
850,914 iAlbatros ialbatros
840,369 United Stars International united_stars
823,769 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
808,794 Hotelston hotelston
756,897 (273,906*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
738,648 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
701,106** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
692,355** (36,795*) Abreu Online abreu_online
687,846 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
685,713** ehotel ehotel
628,601 (83,746*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
620,087** (361,779*) Travellanda travellanda
619,415 Ostrovok ostrovok
612,548 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
604,438** (52,259*) AIC hotels amerilink
597,378 (64,471*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
594,804 (59,448*) GTA gta_pl0
580,817 Ottila ottila
565,424** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
543,045 (141,275*) HotelMap hotelmap
526,753 (253*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
523,817 (179,351*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
512,236 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
501,530 Juniper juniper
483,817 (80,340*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
480,688 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
475,102 1Degree World 1degree_world
463,057 Sembo sembo
462,416 (43,682*) TrustYou trustyou
455,852 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
453,438 W2M w2m
450,533 Discavo discavo
427,667 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
404,152 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
395,287 (119,563*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
390,494 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,470 (2,755*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
382,437 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,808 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
380,806 (51,030*) Atrapalo atrapalo
375,676 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
374,227 (114,047*) Agoda agoda
356,319 Paximum paximum
343,592 Simply Travel simplytravel
337,255 Cancelon cancelon
332,289 (312*) Via.com via.com
324,380** Dida Travel didatravel
318,541** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
313,545** (80,630*) Go Global goglobal
290,875 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
289,628** Olery olery
284,956 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
281,903 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
277,622** (7,274*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
264,456** (6,377*) Sunhotels sunhotels
262,251 GetARoom getaroom
260,706 (52,711*) 11infotech 11infotech
252,024 Travel Republic travelrepublic
251,276 HOTEL DE hotel.de
249,765 amoma amoma
247,593** VanillaTours vanillatours
238,051 (53,504*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
234,592 (21,411*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
234,439 Eligasht Tour eligasht
231,566 Albatravel albatravel
229,845** (6,374*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
228,545 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
225,471 Despegar despegar
224,820 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
224,029 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
213,955** Elvoline elvoline
211,781 (6,624*) SalTours saltours_intl
209,813 LeGate legate
199,102 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
198,221 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,392 Southall Travel southalltravel
196,195 (77,612*) Tourico tourico
186,122 Methabook2 methabook2
183,935 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
179,056** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
174,274** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
173,439 PTC Hotels ptc
172,116 (2,936*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
172,075 (42,873*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
169,199 (33,730*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
159,677** getabed getabed
158,003 (143,893*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
151,867 (74,026*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
150,047 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
144,017 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,402** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
142,675 (433*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,393 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
132,001 Mundi mundi
131,381 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
122,258** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,635 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,303 Yeego yeego
117,076 Guest Incoming guestincoming
115,029** Veturis veturis
113,008 Marsol marsol
110,234 Rooms XML roomsxml
105,420** Yalago yalago
105,329** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,775 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
102,547 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
98,486 MIKI Travel mikitravel
94,430 LateRooms laterooms
93,532 Teletext Holidays teletext
84,778** (25,123*) GTA gta_pl2
84,152 (28,011*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
83,103 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
83,047 (18,780*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,936** NT Incoming nti
81,592** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
80,891 Hana Tour hanatour
77,592 Bookabed bookabed
74,086** (3,848*) Europlayas europlayas
73,243 Bookohotel bookohotel
68,635 The Traveller thetraveller
68,101 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
66,846 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,626 (20,334*) ICE Portal iceportal
65,596 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
61,373** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
60,733 Mark International mark_international
55,221 Abreu General abreu_general
54,888 (23,374*) SERHS serhs
52,219 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,449 Tomas tomas
46,087 (747*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
45,754 (20,815*) Travco travco
43,633 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
41,687 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
41,050 TripExpert tripexpert
40,393 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,582 Desiya Desiya
37,446 Venere venere
37,001 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
35,754 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
34,245** Youtravel youtravel
33,262** iWTX.com iwtx
32,036** Hotetec hotetec
31,950 (9,271*) American Tours International americantours
31,109** Eurotours eurotours
30,678** Destinology destinology
27,305 (1,869*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,180** Sidetours side_tours
21,552** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
21,261 On The Beach onthebeach
20,342 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,988 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,355 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,345 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,433 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,029 Meeting Point mpi
13,755 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
13,247 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
13,101 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,924 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,190 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,964 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
11,867 (2,571*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
11,846** Team America teamamerica
11,376 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,921 (5,168*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,878 (360*) Prestigia prestigia
10,142** TravTravel travtravel
9,680 Escapio escapio
8,579** (16*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,218 (2,905*) Travelzoo travelzoo
7,960 Infinityholidays infinity
7,781** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,775 Accor Hotels accor
7,557 RKI rki
7,445 AOT aot
7,375 Orchestra orchestra
7,061 SuperBreak superbreak
6,252 (1,654*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,188** (1,134*) Bonotel bonotel
6,078 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,751 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,524** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,495 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,205 ItalCamel italcamel
5,047 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,796 (3,691*) Jonview jonview
4,766** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,696 Click Online clickonline
4,673 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,617 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,435 Omnibees omnibees
4,117 Exporooms exporooms
4,038** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,992** Avra Tours avratours
3,877 Adonis adonisv2
3,869 Trust International trust_international
3,837 Splendia splendia
3,815 RSI International RSI_International
3,672 (1*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,581 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,567 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,255** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,095** Imperatours imperatours
3,066 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,034 Binoli binoli
2,810 eTravel eto
2,631 ASA London asa_london
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,416 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,125 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,079 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,859 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,724 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,694** Nova Travel novatravel
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,647 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,583** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,566 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,548 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,530** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,464 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,283 Nextel nextel
1,267** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,244 Portimar portimar
1,186 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,150** (36*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,049 (21*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
951 Rida International rdhb
906 Kuoni France kuonifr
903 Travel Partner travel_partner
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
885 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
752 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
752 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
664** Alphatours2 alphatours2
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
630 (39*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
624 Eurotur eurotur
555 Dreamdays dreamdays
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
534** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
534** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
511** Domitur domitur
509** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
482 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
407 (28*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
375 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
338** Laguna Tour lagunatour
329 Raynatours raynatours
293 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
288 Desert Adventures desertadventures
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
248** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
144 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
137 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
127 Neilson Holidays neilson
102 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
36** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
55,473,112         303
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,609 0 (no specified accuracy)
348,292 1 (points to the front door / reception)
208,158 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,739 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,162 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
190,326 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
797,286  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
378,586 Emails
529,118 URLs
743,542 Address
620,096 Street
545,171 Streetnum
625,819 Zip
738,288 Cityname
13,618 PO Box
10,099 Address Administration
277,865 Address Additional Information
52,323 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
88,505 Hotels with Chains
460,255 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
225 Tour Operators
322,516 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,511,954 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
331,171
 
Number Language
329,802 German
329,802 Dutch
329,802 English
329,801 French
329,801 Italian
329,801 Russian
329,801 Spanish
329,800 Czech
329,800 Portuguese
329,800 Turkish
329,799 Bulgarian
329,799 Polish
329,798 Chinese
329,797 Japanese
329,793 Greek
329,793 Swedish
329,773 Romanian
329,772 Norwegian
329,694 Hungarian
329,689 Arabic
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
50,865 US USA
32,379 IT Italy
15,992 FR France
15,798 ES Spain
14,679 GB United Kingdom
14,395 TH Thailand
12,812 DE Germany
11,599 GR Greece
10,784 CN China
10,162 IN India
8,732 JP Japan
8,591 TR Turkey
8,523 AU Australia
6,686 ID Indonesia
6,247 AT Austria
5,497 BR Brazil
5,015 ZA South Africa
4,983 MX Mexico
4,878 CA Canada
4,520 KR Korea, Republic of
4,289 VN Viet Nam
4,146 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,391 MY Malaysia
3,062 PH Philippines
3,038 RU Russian Federation
2,914 PT Portugal
2,733 NZ New Zealand
2,696 PL Poland
2,635 LK Sri Lanka
2,594 HR Croatia
2,372 MA Morocco
2,077 CH Switzerland
1,932 CZ Czech Republic
1,723 NL Netherlands
1,676 AR Argentina
1,448 SE Sweden
1,425 BG Bulgaria
1,319 KH Cambodia
1,266 IE Eire / Ireland
1,165 BE Belgium
1,143 EG Egypt
1,103 CO Colombia
1,051 HU Hungary
1,035 CR Costa Rica
1,007 AE United Arab Emirates
993 CY Cyprus
958 SA Saudi Arabia
934 RO Romania
840 PE Peru
811 NO Norway
758 XO Other Countries
706 CL Chile
646 NG Nigeria
618 DK Denmark
577 DO Dominican Republic
568 FI Finland
566 UA Ukraine
551 TN Tunisia
519 SK Slovakia
515 MV Maldives
458 EC Ecuador
412 SG Singapore
397 IL Israel
387 SI Slovenia
356 MU Mauritius
337 KE Kenya
333 MT Malta
308 ME Montenegro
306 TZ Tanzania
304 GH Ghana
293 NA Namibia
285 NP Nepal
280 CU Cuba
262 AL Albania
254 GT Guatemala
250 MM Myanmar
248 PA Panama
242 LT Lithuania
235 RS Serbia
228 HK Hong Kong
227 JM Jamaica
225 SC Seychelles
214 NI Nicaragua
204 LV Latvia
201 AD Andorra
194 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
188 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
169 BS Bahamas
168 EE Estland
167 UY Uruguay
164 IS Iceland
153 CV Cape Verde
152 HN Honduras
145 JO Jordan
143 LB Lebanon
139 PR Puerto Rico
138 AZ Aserbaidshan
137 VE Venezuela
136 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
123 SN Senegal
122 BO Bolivia
119 GE Georgia
116 BB Barbados
115 QA Qatar
114 BH Bahrain
113 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
106 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
103 DZ Algeria
99 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 BW Botswana
87 UG Uganda
77 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
74 ZW Zimbabwe
72 CW Curaçao
72 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 RE Reunion
70 KW Kuwait
69 MZ Mozambique
69 BY Belarus
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 AM Armenia
67 GM Gambia
67 PY Paraguay
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 LC Saint Lucia
59 GD Grenada
58 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 BD Bangladesh
57 MD Moldova
55 ET Ethiopia
53 MO Macau
50 PK Pakistan
49 SX Sint Maarten
48 AW Aruba
48 CI Ivory Coast
46 GP Guadeloupe
46 ZM Zambia
45 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
41 RW Rwanda
36 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 IQ Iraq
28 AI Anguilla
28 DM Dominica
27 SR Suriname
27 MF Saint-Martin
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
22 AO Angola
19 NC New Caledonia
19 KG Kyrgystan
19 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 BJ Benin
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
11 SM San Marino
11 BF Burkina Faso
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
6 GA Gabon
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
2 IR Iran
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen