G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-04-16
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,935)
703,319
+6,400
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
49,193,311
+164,143
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

294
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
5,377,923 Amadeus amadeus
1,592,536 (805,682*) Koedia koedia
1,352,880 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,195,546 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,131,878 Anixe anixe
990,379 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
930,676 Unister unister
924,448** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
840,726 iAlbatros ialbatros
770,327 (449,287*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
754,895 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
730,654 United Stars International united_stars
692,953 (231,618*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
675,673** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
628,191** ehotel ehotel
614,311 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
610,949 Hotelston hotelston
597,034** (347,636*) Travellanda travellanda
589,892** (44,996*) AIC hotels amerilink
567,892 (51,791*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
555,111 (127,092*) GTA gta_pl0
520,270 Ottila ottila
518,879 Ostrovok ostrovok
515,006** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
512,712 (77,490*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
506,892 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
484,098 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
476,780 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
474,139 Juniper juniper
459,408** (166,340*) Abreu Online abreu_online
450,641 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
444,000 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
441,568 W2M w2m
441,444 (43,138*) TrustYou trustyou
429,996 Discavo discavo
429,228 1Degree World 1degree_world
423,524 (67,101*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
416,948 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
414,557 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
409,761 (126,642*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
395,998 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
393,544 (115,691*) HotelMap hotelmap
388,409 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,491 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
375,635 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
370,274 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
357,194 (49,055*) Atrapalo atrapalo
356,406 Paximum paximum
343,709 Simply Travel simplytravel
338,581 (111,713*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
327,709 Cancelon cancelon
320,547 (242*) Via.com via.com
317,664** Dida Travel didatravel
311,673 (106,360*) Agoda agoda
310,301** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
302,375** (80,090*) Go Global goglobal
281,901 Gateway gateway
280,936** Olery olery
278,896 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
277,739 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
249,396 HOTEL DE hotel.de
247,890 Travel Republic travelrepublic
240,363 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
234,147 (14,213*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
234,051 amoma amoma
232,267 (10,005*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
231,094 Eligasht Tour eligasht
224,522** (83,093*) Sunhotels sunhotels
222,812 Despegar despegar
219,749** VanillaTours vanillatours
219,618 GetARoom getaroom
218,887 Albatravel albatravel
217,447 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
214,450 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
212,882** Elvoline elvoline
212,262** (4,513*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
209,320 LeGate legate
197,426 Southall Travel southalltravel
197,109 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
192,319 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
180,151 Methabook2 methabook2
175,088** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
173,391 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
173,113** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
172,276 PTC Hotels ptc
168,463 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
167,808 (2,630*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
164,117 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
158,185** (6,738*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
155,116** getabed getabed
154,339 (74,145*) Tourico tourico
149,292 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
147,640 (145,726*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
144,079 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,537 (130,754*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
142,455 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,881 (424*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
138,717** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
131,398 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
130,770 Mundi mundi
121,940** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,032 Last Minute.com lastminute
118,920 Yeego yeego
116,577 Guest Incoming guestincoming
113,983** Veturis veturis
110,556 Marsol marsol
108,293 Rooms XML roomsxml
104,799 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
101,418 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
100,535** Gold Medal goldmedal
97,016 MIKI Travel mikitravel
93,422 LateRooms laterooms
92,251 Teletext Holidays teletext
82,818 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
82,776 (22,752*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
82,158 (4,379*) SalTours saltours_intl
82,048** (31,898*) GTA gta_pl2
81,641 (18,585*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
79,680 Hana Tour hanatour
78,996** NT Incoming nti
76,249 Bookabed bookabed
74,034** (3,834*) Europlayas europlayas
71,487** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
68,646 The Traveller thetraveller
66,355 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,607 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,318 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
60,634 Bookohotel bookohotel
58,052 Mark International mark_international
55,463 (19,080*) ICE Portal iceportal
55,365** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
53,615 (22,251*) SERHS serhs
52,484 Abreu General abreu_general
51,080 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,515 Tomas tomas
44,524 (159*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
43,629 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
42,981 (18,306*) Travco travco
40,296 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,593 TripExpert tripexpert
38,554 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
37,448 Venere venere
36,175 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
34,528 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
33,258** iWTX.com iwtx
31,941 Desiya Desiya
31,932** Hotetec hotetec
31,101 (8,671*) American Tours International americantours
30,664** Destinology destinology
29,538** Eurotours eurotours
29,350** Youtravel youtravel
25,582 (1,490*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
22,256** Sidetours side_tours
20,659 On The Beach onthebeach
19,887** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
19,746 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,311 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,049 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,409 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,996 Make My Trip makemytrip
13,446 L'TUR ltur
13,302 Meeting Point mpi
13,100 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,733 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
12,485 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,178 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,844 A1 Travel a1beds
11,826** Team America teamamerica
10,828 (5,147*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,601 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
10,343 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,112** TravTravel travtravel
9,581 Escapio escapio
8,453** (1*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,217 (307*) Prestigia prestigia
7,948 Infinityholidays infinity
7,520 RKI rki
7,417 AOT aot
7,365 Orchestra orchestra
7,360** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,346 Accor Hotels accor
7,054 (2,537*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
7,015 SuperBreak superbreak
6,081 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,919 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
5,615 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,524** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,333** (1,059*) Bonotel bonotel
5,050 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,810 ItalCamel italcamel
4,770 (3,657*) Jonview jonview
4,696 Click Online clickonline
4,618 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,286 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,178** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,090 Exporooms exporooms
3,874 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,861** Avra Tours avratours
3,839** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,816 RSI International RSI_International
3,771 Splendia splendia
3,698 Omnibees omnibees
3,577 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,560 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,248** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,035 Binoli binoli
3,029 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,870** Imperatours imperatours
2,810 eTravel eto
2,604** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,576 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,566 ASA London asa_london
2,323 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,984 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,924 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,714 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,688 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,609 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,555 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,527 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,408 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,407 STA Travel sta_travel
1,278 Nextel nextel
1,233 Portimar portimar
1,215** Nova Travel novatravel
1,211** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,207** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,125** (54*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,102 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,078 Almundo almundo
1,051** (22*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
949 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
892 Travel Partner travel_partner
868 Kuoni France kuonifr
862 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
752 JC Tours jctours
736 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
688 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
640** Alphatours2 alphatours2
618 Eurotur eurotur
598 (28*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
539** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
537 Travelbrands travel_brands
532** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
530** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
502** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
493** Domitur domitur
477 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
472 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
472** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
371 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
342 (3*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
321 Raynatours raynatours
291** Laguna Tour lagunatour
282 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
258 Desert Adventures desertadventures
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
245** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
135 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
126 Neilson Holidays neilson
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
99 Riu Hotels riu
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
31** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
49,193,311         294
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,480 0 (no specified accuracy)
335,684 1 (points to the front door / reception)
176,685 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,200 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,476 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
132,433 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
694,958  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
338,812 Emails
486,989 URLs
632,565 Address
530,869 Street
467,724 Streetnum
529,340 Zip
627,702 Cityname
12,633 PO Box
9,649 Address Administration
219,439 Address Additional Information
46,428 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
84,232 Hotels with Chains
447,587 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
225 Tour Operators
302,510 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,272,288 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
266,316
 
Number Language
263,951 German
263,950 French
263,950 English
263,947 Dutch
263,946 Italian
263,946 Russian
263,946 Spanish
263,945 Czech
263,945 Portuguese
263,945 Turkish
263,944 Polish
263,944 Bulgarian
263,942 Chinese
263,941 Japanese
263,936 Greek
263,936 Swedish
263,914 Romanian
263,913 Norwegian
263,841 Arabic
263,833 Hungarian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
48,075 US USA
24,881 IT Italy
13,536 ES Spain
13,503 FR France
12,135 DE Germany
12,054 GB United Kingdom
9,414 GR Greece
8,261 TH Thailand
8,200 CN China
7,173 IN India
6,999 AU Australia
6,847 TR Turkey
5,822 AT Austria
5,305 JP Japan
4,644 ID Indonesia
4,509 BR Brazil
4,422 CA Canada
4,169 MX Mexico
3,366 ZA South Africa
2,619 VN Viet Nam
2,490 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,485 PT Portugal
2,392 KR Korea, Republic of
2,324 PL Poland
2,295 MY Malaysia
2,145 NZ New Zealand
2,047 HR Croatia
1,969 CH Switzerland
1,957 RU Russian Federation
1,900 PH Philippines
1,739 MA Morocco
1,674 CZ Czech Republic
1,599 NL Netherlands
1,528 AR Argentina
1,459 LK Sri Lanka
1,263 BG Bulgaria
1,233 SE Sweden
1,135 IE Eire / Ireland
1,010 EG Egypt
988 BE Belgium
967 CO Colombia
954 KH Cambodia
933 HU Hungary
849 AE United Arab Emirates
830 CY Cyprus
829 CR Costa Rica
776 RO Romania
733 PE Peru
726 NO Norway
721 XO Other Countries
645 CL Chile
553 DK Denmark
496 DO Dominican Republic
489 TN Tunisia
454 UA Ukraine
424 SK Slovakia
423 FI Finland
412 SA Saudi Arabia
382 IL Israel
378 SG Singapore
372 EC Ecuador
337 SI Slovenia
304 KE Kenya
287 MU Mauritius
280 NA Namibia
267 MT Malta
266 TZ Tanzania
262 CU Cuba
261 MV Maldives
238 NG Nigeria
223 HK Hong Kong
219 JM Jamaica
215 PA Panama
209 MM Myanmar
208 LT Lithuania
198 AD Andorra
193 NP Nepal
192 ME Montenegro
186 GT Guatemala
186 SC Seychelles
183 LV Latvia
181 GH Ghana
177 RS Serbia
171 AL Albania
164 UY Uruguay
158 IS Iceland
155 NI Nicaragua
149 BS Bahamas
148 OM Oman
145 BZ Belize
144 EE Estland
140 LB Lebanon
137 PR Puerto Rico
136 JO Jordan
130 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
128 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
123 VE Venezuela
120 AZ Aserbaidshan
119 HN Honduras
118 CV Cape Verde
111 QA Qatar
109 FJ Fiji
108 BB Barbados
107 BO Bolivia
102 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
100 PF French Polynesia
99 BH Bahrain
90 KZ Kazakstan
89 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 SN Senegal
85 GE Georgia
81 MG Madagascar
78 SV El Salvador
78 BW Botswana
76 LU Luxembourg
76 DZ Algeria
71 CW Curaçao
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
66 ZW Zimbabwe
66 HT Haiti
64 RE Reunion
63 MZ Mozambique
61 AM Armenia
61 KW Kuwait
60 PY Paraguay
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 AG Antigua and Barbuda
59 CK Cook Islands
58 LC Saint Lucia
56 UG Uganda
56 GM Gambia
55 MD Moldova
52 MO Macau
52 BY Belarus
50 BD Bangladesh
49 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
49 GD Grenada
47 AW Aruba
46 PK Pakistan
46 SX Sint Maarten
46 GP Guadeloupe
45 ET Ethiopia
43 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 ZM Zambia
34 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
29 BM Bermuda
29 MW Malawi
28 VG Virgin Islands, British
28 GU Guam
28 DM Dominica
28 IQ Iraq
26 MF Saint-Martin
25 UZ Uzbekistan
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 RW Rwanda
23 SR Suriname
22 VU Vanuatu
22 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 AI Anguilla
19 NC New Caledonia
19 CI Ivory Coast
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
18 KG Kyrgystan
18 BT Bhutan
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 PG Papua New Guinea
17 AO Angola
16 TG Togo
15 BN Brunei Darussalam
15 SZ Swaziland
15 LS Lesotho
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 WS Samoa
14 BJ Benin
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
11 PW Palau
11 SL Sierra Leone
11 ML Mali
10 MR Mauritania
10 BF Burkina Faso
9 GY Guyana
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 GN Guinea
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
6 GA Gabon
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 CG Congo
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
5 GL Greenland
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 DJ Djibouti
3 NE Niger
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
2 AF Afghanistan
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa