G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-06-26
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,621)
605,893
+1,308
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
38,218,003
+412,088
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

286
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
3,817,378 Amadeus amadeus
1,258,675 (593,562*) Koedia koedia
1,185,652 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
866,042 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
816,162 Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
778,315 iAlbatros ialbatros
770,590 Anixe anixe
709,906 Unister unister
698,413 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
678,610 (203,777*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
599,586 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
547,278 (276,334*) Travellanda travellanda
545,200 AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
520,824 (174,975*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
491,523 Hotelston hotelston
476,434 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
474,646 GTA gta_pl0
427,044 Juniper juniper
426,348 Methabook methabook
418,686 Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
411,750 Discavo discavo
398,788 (37,380*) TrustYou trustyou
398,244 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
395,580 ehotel ehotel
390,877 1Degree World 1degree_world
384,486 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
382,646 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
380,723 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
377,736 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
374,195 restel (Hotusa Group) restel
367,925 Ostrovok ostrovok
365,491 Abreu Online abreu_online
361,716 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
356,643 Paximum paximum
353,407 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
343,957 Simply Travel simplytravel
328,109 Ottila ottila
316,588 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
312,946 (47,694*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
308,787 (97,358*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
300,221 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
291,121 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
289,710 Via.com via.com
285,502 W2M w2m
281,934 Gateway gateway
280,978 HotelMap hotelmap
278,087 (78,096*) Go Global goglobal
266,549 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
263,126 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
262,318 Atrapalo atrapalo
255,914 Innstant Travel innstanttravel
248,904 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
243,015 HOTEL DE hotel.de
237,999 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
235,780 Travel Republic travelrepublic
232,032 Agoda agoda
231,830 (12,817*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
219,378 Cancelon cancelon
216,127 Despegar despegar
212,070 amoma amoma
211,720 Eligasht Tour eligasht
209,104 VanillaTours vanillatours
208,233 Elvoline elvoline
207,979 LeGate legate
197,500 Southall Travel southalltravel
196,518 GetARoom getaroom
191,654 (6,727*) Sunhotels sunhotels
188,463 totalstay exclusivelyhotels
179,613 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
172,994 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
172,148 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
171,399 AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
169,668 Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
168,769 Skoosh skoosh
163,259 Albatravel albatravel
163,216 Dida Travel didatravel
161,796 B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
158,863 (2,081*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
154,820 PTC Hotels ptc
152,643 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
148,189 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
146,713 welcomebeds welcomebeds
144,602 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
144,207 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,581 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,040 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,610 Insource Asia insourceasia
132,138 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
131,440 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
129,039 Mundi mundi
124,198 Natalie Tours natalie_tours
123,783 CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
120,873 HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
117,885 Yeego yeego
117,510 Last Minute.com lastminute
110,154 Veturis veturis
109,365 Tourico tourico
107,781 Aquatravel aquatravel
107,348 TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
106,869 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
104,862 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
104,844 Betabeds betabeds
103,473 Rooms XML roomsxml
102,997 Marsol marsol
102,607 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions2
99,937 Guest Incoming guestincoming
97,928 Gold Medal goldmedal
96,662 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
90,646 LateRooms laterooms
87,931 MIKI Travel mikitravel
81,563 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
79,427 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
77,141 (21,637*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
75,001 Teletext Holidays teletext
74,651 GTA gta_pl2
73,963 (3,810*) Europlayas europlayas
72,395 NT Incoming nti
68,671 The Traveller thetraveller
61,885 SalTours saltours_intl
54,047 Hana Tour hanatour
51,520 Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
48,939 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,522 getabed getabed
47,590 Tomas tomas
46,879 (24,622*) SERHS serhs
42,769 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
42,075 Abreu General abreu_general
41,671 Bookohotel bookohotel
39,954 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,334 ICE Portal iceportal
37,456 Venere venere
36,945 (15,735*) Travco travco
33,654 Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
33,025 iWTX.com iwtx
32,842 JacTravel jactravel
31,426 Hotetec hotetec
30,578 Destinology destinology
29,248 Desiya Desiya
29,060 (8,007*) American Tours International americantours
28,628 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
28,427 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
27,457 Beds with Ease bedswithease
26,672 Eurotours eurotours
25,853 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
22,935 Youtravel youtravel
22,625 (1,303*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
19,106 On The Beach onthebeach
18,479 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,245 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,623 Action Travel 2 actiontravel
14,264 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,199 Sidetours side_tours
13,071 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,997 L'TUR ltur
12,984 Make My Trip makemytrip
12,599 British Airways Holidays britishairways
12,177 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,765 Team America teamamerica
11,358 Meeting Point mpi
11,328 A1 Travel a1beds
11,245 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,000 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
10,549 (5,106*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
9,845 TravTravel travtravel
9,338 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,752 Escapio escapio
7,875 Infinityholidays infinity
7,488 RKI rki
7,419 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
7,363 Orchestra orchestra
7,087 AOT aot
6,946 SuperBreak superbreak
6,765 Accor Hotels accor
6,010 (2,809*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
5,537 Trailstream trailstream
5,329 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,301 Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,866 Egypt Express egyptexpress
4,830 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
4,744 (3,615*) Jonview jonview
4,699 Click Online clickonline
4,620 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,336 ItalCamel italcamel
3,968 (947*) Bonotel bonotel
3,964 Exporooms exporooms
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,860 Adonis adonisv2
3,819 RSI International RSI_International
3,701 The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,652 Avra Tours avratours
3,604 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,534 Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,516 Splendia splendia
3,495 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,402 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,233 DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,190 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,957 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,810 eTravel eto
2,605 Asian Trails asiantrails
2,545 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,318 ASA London asa_london
2,306 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
2,214 Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
1,955 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,874 Intra Tours Turkey intraturkey
1,691 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691 HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,661 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,533 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,506 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,438 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,265 Nextel nextel
1,199 Portimar portimar
1,171 Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,134 Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,072 Almundo almundo
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
943 Rida International rdhb
903 Ineltur ineltur_viajes
865 Nova Travel novatravel
861 Travel Partner travel_partner
846 STA Travel sta_travel
827 Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
809 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
796 Kuoni France kuonifr
778 Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
768 Alphatours Dubai alphatours
747 JC Tours jctours
726 CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
686 Evecon evecon
686 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
667 Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
629 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
609 Eurotur eurotur
538 Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
527 Elegant Travel eleganttravel
524 Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
492 Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
491 Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
473 Domitur domitur
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
466 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
442 Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
442 Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
426 Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
367 MeliTours meli_tours
359 Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
251 HS Travel International hs_travel
244 Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 EC Travel ec_travel
232 Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
217 Laguna Tour lagunatour
212 AllInTravel allintravel
209 Action Travel 1 actiontrav
207 Alphatours2 alphatours2
193 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
161 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
122 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
117 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101 Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
93 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74 Intertours intertours
74 Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
25 Resort Marketing International centrium
23 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20 Confortel Hoteles confortel
20 Mark Warner markwarner
38,218,003         286
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
1,790 0 (no specified accuracy)
254,246 1 (points to the front door / reception)
39,410 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
17,140 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
17,774 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
259,443 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
589,803  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
276,604 Emails
447,272 URLs
485,706 Address
414,928 Street
359,408 Streetnum
404,993 Zip
481,606 Cityname
10,786 PO Box
8,286 Address Administration
140,909 Address Additional Information
34,957 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
77,703 Hotels with Chains
397,297 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
223 Tour Operators
267,446 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
1,929,903 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
256,338
 
Number Language
256,077 Dutch
256,077 English
256,077 Spanish
256,077 French
256,077 Russian
256,077 Italian
256,077 German
256,076 Turkish
256,076 Portuguese
256,076 Czech
256,075 Polish
256,075 Bulgarian
256,073 Chinese
256,072 Japanese
256,067 Greek
256,067 Swedish
255,986 Arabic
255,960 Hungarian
23,939 Danish
217 Romanian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
47,187 US USA
24,107 IT Italy
13,289 ES Spain
12,902 FR France
11,923 DE Germany
11,365 GB United Kingdom
9,120 GR Greece
7,922 TH Thailand
7,479 CN China
6,807 AU Australia
6,659 IN India
6,359 TR Turkey
5,745 AT Austria
4,895 JP Japan
4,416 ID Indonesia
4,331 CA Canada
4,204 BR Brazil
4,081 MX Mexico
3,219 ZA South Africa
2,509 VN Viet Nam
2,378 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,317 PT Portugal
2,306 PL Poland
2,251 KR Korea, Republic of
2,115 MY Malaysia
2,091 NZ New Zealand
1,985 HR Croatia
1,929 CH Switzerland
1,786 PH Philippines
1,741 RU Russian Federation
1,666 MA Morocco
1,635 CZ Czech Republic
1,575 NL Netherlands
1,470 AR Argentina
1,335 LK Sri Lanka
1,200 SE Sweden
1,188 BG Bulgaria
1,108 IE Eire / Ireland
990 EG Egypt
951 BE Belgium
940 CO Colombia
925 KH Cambodia
923 HU Hungary
833 CY Cyprus
810 AE United Arab Emirates
801 CR Costa Rica
748 RO Romania
718 NO Norway
708 PE Peru
707 XO Other Countries
630 CL Chile
543 DK Denmark
479 TN Tunisia
478 DO Dominican Republic
417 FI Finland
414 UA Ukraine
411 SK Slovakia
372 IL Israel
369 SG Singapore
353 EC Ecuador
329 SI Slovenia
320 SA Saudi Arabia
293 KE Kenya
281 MU Mauritius
275 NA Namibia
258 CU Cuba
253 TZ Tanzania
249 MT Malta
242 MV Maldives
228 HK Hong Kong
218 NG Nigeria
218 JM Jamaica
207 PA Panama
206 LT Lithuania
196 AD Andorra
185 SC Seychelles
182 LV Latvia
181 MM Myanmar
176 GH Ghana
176 ME Montenegro
176 GT Guatemala
170 RS Serbia
159 UY Uruguay
152 AL Albania
151 NP Nepal
151 IS Iceland
147 NI Nicaragua
146 BS Bahamas
140 BZ Belize
140 OM Oman
139 EE Estland
134 JO Jordan
134 LB Lebanon
133 PR Puerto Rico
122 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
118 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
118 HN Honduras
116 VE Venezuela
115 AZ Aserbaidshan
114 CV Cape Verde
109 QA Qatar
108 BB Barbados
108 FJ Fiji
105 BO Bolivia
100 PF French Polynesia
98 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
96 BH Bahrain
89 TT Trinidad and Tobago
86 SN Senegal
82 KZ Kazakstan
78 MG Madagascar
76 BW Botswana
75 LU Luxembourg
72 DZ Algeria
71 SV El Salvador
70 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 GE Georgia
69 CW Curaçao
65 HT Haiti
64 ZW Zimbabwe
63 RE Reunion
62 MZ Mozambique
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 AG Antigua and Barbuda
58 KW Kuwait
58 AM Armenia
58 PY Paraguay
57 LC Saint Lucia
55 MD Moldova
55 CK Cook Islands
55 GM Gambia
53 UG Uganda
51 MO Macau
50 BY Belarus
49 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
48 GD Grenada
46 SX Sint Maarten
46 GP Guadeloupe
45 AW Aruba
43 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
43 BD Bangladesh
42 PK Pakistan
40 ZM Zambia
38 ET Ethiopia
32 MQ Martinique
32 CM Cameroon
28 DM Dominica
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
26 IQ Iraq
24 KY Cayman Islands
23 UZ Uzbekistan
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 AI Anguilla
21 SR Suriname
21 VU Vanuatu
21 RW Rwanda
19 NC New Caledonia
17 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
16 MP Northern Mariana Islands
15 CI Ivory Coast
15 TG Togo
15 KG Kyrgystan
15 PG Papua New Guinea
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 SZ Swaziland
14 BT Bhutan
14 BN Brunei Darussalam
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 MC Monaco
12 WS Samoa
12 LS Lesotho
12 BJ Benin
12 AO Angola
11 ML Mali
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
10 MR Mauritania
10 PW Palau
9 GF French Guiana
9 SL Sierra Leone
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 BF Burkina Faso
8 GY Guyana
7 TO Tonga
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
6 GN Guinea
6 GA Gabon
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TJ Tajikistan
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 KM Comoros
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
3 DJ Djibouti
3 NE Niger
3 CG Congo
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa
1 TD Chad
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan