G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-07-16
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,043)
783,149
+5,454
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
52,913,753
+239,350
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

299
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
6,073,728 Amadeus amadeus
1,731,324 (843,247*) Koedia koedia
1,362,593 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,224,728 (817,732*) Anixe anixe
1,215,113 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,157,361 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
982,684 Unister unister
939,307** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
852,049 (464,113*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
848,260 iAlbatros ialbatros
825,901 United Stars International united_stars
800,679 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
734,257 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
734,202 (265,642*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
692,951** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
678,461 Hotelston hotelston
677,343 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
669,973** ehotel ehotel
609,422** (353,789*) Travellanda travellanda
607,145 (80,830*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
600,429** (50,321*) AIC hotels amerilink
589,389 (61,177*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
578,261 Ostrovok ostrovok
577,998 (140,416*) GTA gta_pl0
571,524 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
553,282 Ottila ottila
548,994** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
524,431 (136,441*) HotelMap hotelmap
508,003 (177,780*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
505,492 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
493,461** (157,435*) Abreu Online abreu_online
490,166 Juniper juniper
473,350 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
464,459 1Degree World 1degree_world
460,905 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
453,626 (43,452*) TrustYou trustyou
448,720 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
447,918 W2M w2m
447,516 Sembo sembo
447,305 (74,659*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
441,971 Discavo discavo
422,503 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
399,899 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
389,874 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,458 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,014 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
376,764 (113,322*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
374,530 (50,304*) Atrapalo atrapalo
373,604 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,389 Paximum paximum
351,492 (107,549*) Agoda agoda
343,643 Simply Travel simplytravel
334,225 Cancelon cancelon
328,621 (258*) Via.com via.com
321,664** Dida Travel didatravel
316,065** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
308,334** (80,005*) Go Global goglobal
288,484** Olery olery
282,236 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
280,419 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
274,062 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
250,906 HOTEL DE hotel.de
250,805 Travel Republic travelrepublic
245,484** VanillaTours vanillatours
244,246 amoma amoma
241,385** (4,823*) Sunhotels sunhotels
236,927 (52,648*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
234,121 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,936 (21,368*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
226,367 Albatravel albatravel
224,423 Despegar despegar
222,587** (4,433*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
222,065 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
221,316 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
220,438 GetARoom getaroom
213,804** (7,182*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
213,540** Elvoline elvoline
209,557 LeGate legate
198,132 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
198,006 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
197,406 Southall Travel southalltravel
181,915 Methabook2 methabook2
180,546 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
178,230** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
173,825** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
173,125 PTC Hotels ptc
170,823 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
170,415 (2,834*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
167,499 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
167,193 11infotech 11infotech
162,976 (79,031*) Tourico tourico
159,134** getabed getabed
156,346 (6,138*) SalTours saltours_intl
151,381 (73,740*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
149,838 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
148,157 (134,759*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
144,051 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,427 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
142,348 (432*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,242** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
131,390 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
131,333 Mundi mundi
122,163** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,437 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,188 Yeego yeego
116,975 Guest Incoming guestincoming
114,562** Veturis veturis
112,356 Marsol marsol
110,032 Rooms XML roomsxml
105,161** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,781 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
102,094 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
98,059 MIKI Travel mikitravel
97,170** Yalago yalago
94,031 LateRooms laterooms
93,289 Teletext Holidays teletext
83,810 (22,979*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
83,022 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
82,874** (34,007*) GTA gta_pl2
82,475 (18,691*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,040** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
80,553** NT Incoming nti
80,472 Hana Tour hanatour
77,410 Bookabed bookabed
74,054** (3,839*) Europlayas europlayas
68,641 The Traveller thetraveller
67,872 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
66,798 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,604 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,668 (19,672*) ICE Portal iceportal
62,103 Bookohotel bookohotel
58,456 Mark International mark_international
55,987** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
54,652 (23,108*) SERHS serhs
54,043 Abreu General abreu_general
51,754 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,505 Tomas tomas
45,894 (745*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
44,457 (19,943*) Travco travco
43,635 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
40,625 TripExpert tripexpert
40,618 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
40,335 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,448 Venere venere
36,713 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
36,496 Desiya Desiya
35,181 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
33,259** iWTX.com iwtx
32,304** Youtravel youtravel
31,990** Hotetec hotetec
31,903 (9,049*) American Tours International americantours
30,678** Destinology destinology
30,543** Eurotours eurotours
26,922** Sidetours side_tours
25,328 (1,843*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
21,011 On The Beach onthebeach
20,532** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
20,112 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,333 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,296 British Airways Holidays britishairways
15,095 Make My Trip makemytrip
14,424 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,665 Meeting Point mpi
13,210 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
13,103 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,466 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
12,182 OTI Holding oti_holding
12,095 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,840** Team America teamamerica
11,796 (2,580*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
11,479 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
11,024 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,892 (5,155*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,595 (380*) Prestigia prestigia
10,135** TravTravel travtravel
9,637 Escapio escapio
8,549** (16*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
7,957 Infinityholidays infinity
7,879 (2,775*) Travelzoo travelzoo
7,636 Accor Hotels accor
7,567** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,525 RKI rki
7,435 AOT aot
7,365 Orchestra orchestra
7,025 SuperBreak superbreak
6,133 (1,120*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,082 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,700** (1,131*) Bonotel bonotel
5,667 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,524** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,424 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,095 ItalCamel italcamel
5,047 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,781 (3,697*) Jonview jonview
4,751** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,696 Click Online clickonline
4,618 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,325 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,107 Exporooms exporooms
3,952** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,891** Avra Tours avratours
3,874 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,814 RSI International RSI_International
3,811 Splendia splendia
3,718 Omnibees omnibees
3,580 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,561 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,251** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,038 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,035 Binoli binoli
3,034** Imperatours imperatours
2,810 eTravel eto
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,596 ASA London asa_london
2,578 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,483 MGbedbank mgbedbank
2,379 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,075 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,992 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,788 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,715 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,679** Nova Travel novatravel
1,625 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,558 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,542 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,439 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,389** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,281 Nextel nextel
1,240 Portimar portimar
1,235** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,227** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,125** (34*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,118 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,078 Almundo almundo
958 (18*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
949 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
896 Travel Partner travel_partner
889 Kuoni France kuonifr
877 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
753 JC Tours jctours
748 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
688 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
658** Alphatours2 alphatours2
621 Eurotur eurotur
618 (40*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
580 Travelbrands travel_brands
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
533** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
532** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
506** Domitur domitur
504** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
480 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
478** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
371 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
345 (3*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
332** Laguna Tour lagunatour
322 Raynatours raynatours
291 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
279 Desert Adventures desertadventures
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
246** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
136 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
126 Neilson Holidays neilson
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
101 Riu Hotels riu
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
34** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
52,913,753         299
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,571 0 (no specified accuracy)
343,619 1 (points to the front door / reception)
200,061 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,485 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,250 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
175,459 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
769,445  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
367,656 Emails
521,269 URLs
714,011 Address
597,347 Street
524,764 Streetnum
600,764 Zip
708,865 Cityname
13,377 PO Box
9,897 Address Administration
262,004 Address Additional Information
50,765 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
87,691 Hotels with Chains
453,538 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
226 Tour Operators
312,462 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,490,126 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
330,704
 
Number Language
329,493 English
329,493 Spanish
329,493 French
329,493 Italian
329,493 German
329,493 Russian
329,493 Dutch
329,492 Turkish
329,492 Czech
329,492 Portuguese
329,491 Bulgarian
329,491 Polish
329,490 Chinese
329,489 Japanese
329,484 Greek
329,484 Swedish
329,462 Romanian
329,461 Norwegian
329,384 Arabic
329,383 Hungarian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
50,770 US USA
32,346 IT Italy
15,958 FR France
15,790 ES Spain
14,678 GB United Kingdom
14,386 TH Thailand
12,795 DE Germany
11,562 GR Greece
10,770 CN China
10,222 IN India
8,729 JP Japan
8,576 TR Turkey
8,516 AU Australia
6,673 ID Indonesia
6,231 AT Austria
5,495 BR Brazil
5,015 ZA South Africa
4,978 MX Mexico
4,872 CA Canada
4,530 KR Korea, Republic of
4,283 VN Viet Nam
4,144 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,392 MY Malaysia
3,059 PH Philippines
3,038 RU Russian Federation
2,909 PT Portugal
2,729 NZ New Zealand
2,689 PL Poland
2,633 LK Sri Lanka
2,586 HR Croatia
2,373 MA Morocco
2,075 CH Switzerland
1,927 CZ Czech Republic
1,718 NL Netherlands
1,675 AR Argentina
1,445 SE Sweden
1,419 BG Bulgaria
1,317 KH Cambodia
1,264 IE Eire / Ireland
1,166 BE Belgium
1,141 EG Egypt
1,098 CO Colombia
1,052 HU Hungary
1,038 CR Costa Rica
995 AE United Arab Emirates
987 CY Cyprus
949 SA Saudi Arabia
936 RO Romania
839 PE Peru
812 NO Norway
754 XO Other Countries
703 CL Chile
637 NG Nigeria
618 DK Denmark
574 DO Dominican Republic
566 UA Ukraine
563 FI Finland
550 TN Tunisia
518 SK Slovakia
512 MV Maldives
458 EC Ecuador
412 SG Singapore
397 IL Israel
387 SI Slovenia
357 MU Mauritius
336 KE Kenya
333 MT Malta
303 ME Montenegro
301 GH Ghana
300 TZ Tanzania
288 NA Namibia
279 NP Nepal
277 CU Cuba
262 AL Albania
253 GT Guatemala
248 PA Panama
242 MM Myanmar
241 LT Lithuania
234 RS Serbia
228 HK Hong Kong
226 SC Seychelles
226 JM Jamaica
214 NI Nicaragua
204 LV Latvia
201 AD Andorra
192 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
188 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
169 BS Bahamas
168 EE Estland
167 UY Uruguay
164 IS Iceland
152 CV Cape Verde
152 HN Honduras
144 JO Jordan
143 LB Lebanon
139 PR Puerto Rico
137 AZ Aserbaidshan
137 VE Venezuela
133 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
123 SN Senegal
121 BO Bolivia
115 BB Barbados
115 GE Georgia
113 QA Qatar
112 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
106 BH Bahrain
103 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
103 DZ Algeria
98 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 BW Botswana
80 UG Uganda
77 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
73 ZW Zimbabwe
72 CW Curaçao
72 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 KW Kuwait
70 RE Reunion
69 MZ Mozambique
69 BY Belarus
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 AM Armenia
68 GM Gambia
66 PY Paraguay
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 LC Saint Lucia
59 GD Grenada
58 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
57 MD Moldova
53 ET Ethiopia
53 BD Bangladesh
52 MO Macau
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 PK Pakistan
48 AW Aruba
47 GP Guadeloupe
47 CI Ivory Coast
45 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
42 ZM Zambia
41 RW Rwanda
36 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
28 DM Dominica
28 IQ Iraq
27 AI Anguilla
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 SR Suriname
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 AO Angola
19 NC New Caledonia
18 PG Papua New Guinea
18 BJ Benin
18 KG Kyrgystan
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 ML Mali
12 MN Mongolia
11 BF Burkina Faso
11 SM San Marino
11 PW Palau
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
6 GA Gabon
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
4 SD Sudan
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
2 NF Norfolk Island
2 AF Afghanistan
2 IR Iran
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia