G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-02-12
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,830)
677,514
+4,990
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
46,430,739
+323,670
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

293
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
5,129,142 Amadeus amadeus
1,540,289 (732,740*) Koedia koedia
1,338,624 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,178,375 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
988,936 Anixe anixe
925,312 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
906,576** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
883,515 Unister unister
834,452 iAlbatros ialbatros
736,147 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
728,456 (213,731*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
659,545** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
645,598 United Stars International united_stars
632,977 (212,265*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
598,989** ehotel ehotel
583,626** (325,703*) Travellanda travellanda
570,647 Hotelston hotelston
537,128 (80,665*) GTA gta_pl0
502,265 Ottila ottila
497,183 Ostrovok ostrovok
489,241 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
476,728 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
473,612 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
465,359 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
462,096 Juniper juniper
460,530** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
459,283 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
449,969 (18,015*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
438,563 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
438,118** (143,771*) Abreu Online abreu_online
432,564 W2M w2m
431,130 (42,830*) TrustYou trustyou
425,671 Discavo discavo
419,188 1Degree World 1degree_world
410,032 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
407,972 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
406,759 (62,403*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
405,483 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
394,901 (91,435*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
391,625 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
386,823 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,515 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
378,618 (92,738*) HotelMap hotelmap
365,893 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,401 Paximum paximum
347,107 (48,390*) Atrapalo atrapalo
343,748 Simply Travel simplytravel
321,532 Cancelon cancelon
321,269 (109,032*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
315,657 (236*) Via.com via.com
305,746** Dida Travel didatravel
302,383** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
297,501** (80,025*) Go Global goglobal
283,924 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
281,913 Gateway gateway
275,325 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
267,525 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
261,479 (125,327*) Agoda agoda
246,258 HOTEL DE hotel.de
244,009 Travel Republic travelrepublic
234,563** Olery olery
233,544 (14,147*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
230,000 Eligasht Tour eligasht
227,279 (18,518*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
227,277 amoma amoma
220,921 Despegar despegar
217,875 GetARoom getaroom
217,783** (4,250*) Sunhotels sunhotels
217,390** VanillaTours vanillatours
213,558 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
213,376 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
211,842** Elvoline elvoline
210,141 Albatravel albatravel
208,978 LeGate legate
206,067 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
197,440 Southall Travel southalltravel
195,833 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
184,370** (3,349*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
180,204 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
176,240 Methabook2 methabook2
172,290** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
171,956** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
169,580 PTC Hotels ptc
164,887 (2,498*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
161,730 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
157,381 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
154,572** (3,702*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
149,403** getabed getabed
148,388 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
146,684 Tourico tourico
144,542 (1*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
144,099 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,475 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
140,795 (128,607*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
140,746 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
139,391 (214*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
135,678** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
131,402 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
130,042 Mundi mundi
121,678** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,552 Last Minute.com lastminute
118,612 Yeego yeego
115,025 Guest Incoming guestincoming
113,305** Veturis veturis
108,845 Marsol marsol
107,930 Rooms XML roomsxml
104,805 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
100,716 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
99,789** Gold Medal goldmedal
96,048 MIKI Travel mikitravel
92,811 LateRooms laterooms
89,396 Teletext Holidays teletext
82,563 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
81,446 (23,657*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
81,114 (18,467*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,082** (27,608*) GTA gta_pl2
79,760 SalTours saltours_intl
78,232 Hana Tour hanatour
77,325** NT Incoming nti
74,024** (3,825*) Europlayas europlayas
68,972 Bookabed bookabed
68,649 The Traveller thetraveller
65,870 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,609 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
60,484 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
57,731 Mark International mark_international
54,244** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
53,101 (22,241*) SERHS serhs
50,169 (18,642*) ICE Portal iceportal
50,079 Magic Rooms magicrooms
49,720 Abreu General abreu_general
48,100 Bookohotel bookohotel
47,520 Tomas tomas
43,586 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
41,599 (17,572*) Travco travco
40,199 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,513 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
37,450 Venere venere
36,200** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
35,220 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
34,871 TripExpert tripexpert
33,231** iWTX.com iwtx
33,143 Astra Bookings astrabookings
32,630 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
31,758** Hotetec hotetec
30,877 Desiya Desiya
30,648** Destinology destinology
30,121 (8,342*) American Tours International americantours
28,871** Eurotours eurotours
28,202** Youtravel youtravel
25,297 (1,482*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
20,207 On The Beach onthebeach
19,504** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
19,298** Sidetours side_tours
19,249 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,282 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,843 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,396 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,737 Make My Trip makemytrip
13,447 L'TUR ltur
13,089 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,764 Meeting Point mpi
12,371 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
12,181 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,172 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,811** Team America teamamerica
11,576 A1 Travel a1beds
10,770 (5,136*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,080** TravTravel travtravel
9,999 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
9,587 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
9,545 Escapio escapio
7,936 Infinityholidays infinity
7,678 (292*) Prestigia prestigia
7,516 RKI rki
7,364 Orchestra orchestra
7,343 AOT aot
7,240 Accor Hotels accor
7,118** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,010 (2,549*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
6,997 SuperBreak superbreak
6,810** GoWestTours go_west_tours
6,083 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,576 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
5,557 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,537 Trailstream trailstream
5,513** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,269** (1,032*) Bonotel bonotel
5,050 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,762 (3,657*) Jonview jonview
4,698 Click Online clickonline
4,621 ItalCamel italcamel
4,618 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,209 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,073 Exporooms exporooms
4,025** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,870 Adonis adonisv2
3,833** Avra Tours avratours
3,816 RSI International RSI_International
3,770** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,732 Splendia splendia
3,640 Omnibees omnibees
3,572 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,542 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,244** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,986 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,810 eTravel eto
2,749** Imperatours imperatours
2,604** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,577 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,531 ASA London asa_london
2,219 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,218** Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
1,861 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,704 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,549 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,542 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,518 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,504 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,408 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,340 STA Travel sta_travel
1,275 Nextel nextel
1,218 Portimar portimar
1,198** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,076 Almundo almundo
1,068** Nova Travel novatravel
1,040 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,002** (13*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
984** (49*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
950 Rida International rdhb
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
884 Travel Partner travel_partner
851 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
846 Kuoni France kuonifr
824 Go India Hotels goindia
785** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
749 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
724 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
688 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
613 Eurotur eurotur
593** Alphatours2 alphatours2
539** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
537 (18*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
530** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
527** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
498** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
490** Domitur domitur
473 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
472** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
472 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
406 Travelbrands travel_brands
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
369 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
285 Raynatours raynatours
268 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
263** Laguna Tour lagunatour
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
245** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
147 Desert Adventures desertadventures
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
126 Neilson Holidays neilson
119 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
93 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Romadria Confort romadria
74** Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
27** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
46,430,739         293
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,409 0 (no specified accuracy)
273,923 1 (points to the front door / reception)
55,748 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,047 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,507 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
281,152 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
660,786  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
330,334 Emails
489,393 URLs
605,091 Address
511,058 Street
447,074 Streetnum
505,460 Zip
600,385 Cityname
12,433 PO Box
9,457 Address Administration
203,778 Address Additional Information
43,964 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
82,414 Hotels with Chains
435,875 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
223 Tour Operators
286,803 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,163,841 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
263,517
 
Number Language
261,843 German
261,842 French
261,842 English
261,839 Dutch
261,838 Italian
261,838 Russian
261,838 Spanish
261,837 Czech
261,837 Portuguese
261,837 Turkish
261,836 Bulgarian
261,836 Polish
261,834 Chinese
261,833 Japanese
261,828 Greek
261,828 Swedish
261,806 Romanian
261,804 Norwegian
261,735 Arabic
261,725 Hungarian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
47,925 US USA
24,695 IT Italy
13,476 ES Spain
13,283 FR France
12,047 DE Germany
11,983 GB United Kingdom
9,388 GR Greece
8,097 TH Thailand
7,914 CN China
7,161 IN India
6,920 AU Australia
6,658 TR Turkey
5,810 AT Austria
5,216 JP Japan
4,580 ID Indonesia
4,394 CA Canada
4,299 BR Brazil
4,151 MX Mexico
3,335 ZA South Africa
2,565 VN Viet Nam
2,461 PT Portugal
2,449 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,351 KR Korea, Republic of
2,306 PL Poland
2,241 MY Malaysia
2,123 NZ New Zealand
2,042 HR Croatia
1,963 CH Switzerland
1,914 RU Russian Federation
1,836 PH Philippines
1,730 MA Morocco
1,654 CZ Czech Republic
1,592 NL Netherlands
1,510 AR Argentina
1,410 LK Sri Lanka
1,247 BG Bulgaria
1,231 SE Sweden
1,133 IE Eire / Ireland
1,005 EG Egypt
960 BE Belgium
956 CO Colombia
948 KH Cambodia
932 HU Hungary
839 AE United Arab Emirates
826 CY Cyprus
817 CR Costa Rica
771 RO Romania
730 PE Peru
726 NO Norway
721 XO Other Countries
635 CL Chile
552 DK Denmark
487 TN Tunisia
486 DO Dominican Republic
439 UA Ukraine
421 SK Slovakia
419 FI Finland
385 SA Saudi Arabia
381 IL Israel
376 SG Singapore
364 EC Ecuador
337 SI Slovenia
298 KE Kenya
286 MU Mauritius
278 NA Namibia
264 TZ Tanzania
262 CU Cuba
255 MT Malta
252 MV Maldives
230 NG Nigeria
223 HK Hong Kong
218 JM Jamaica
214 PA Panama
207 LT Lithuania
198 MM Myanmar
197 AD Andorra
192 ME Montenegro
185 NP Nepal
185 GT Guatemala
184 SC Seychelles
182 LV Latvia
181 GH Ghana
174 RS Serbia
164 UY Uruguay
156 IS Iceland
155 AL Albania
152 NI Nicaragua
148 BS Bahamas
146 OM Oman
145 BZ Belize
144 EE Estland
139 LB Lebanon
138 PR Puerto Rico
136 JO Jordan
127 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
124 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
122 VE Venezuela
119 HN Honduras
118 AZ Aserbaidshan
115 CV Cape Verde
111 QA Qatar
109 FJ Fiji
108 BB Barbados
107 BO Bolivia
101 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
100 PF French Polynesia
98 BH Bahrain
89 KZ Kazakstan
89 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 SN Senegal
82 GE Georgia
81 MG Madagascar
78 BW Botswana
77 SV El Salvador
75 LU Luxembourg
72 DZ Algeria
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 CW Curaçao
66 ZW Zimbabwe
66 HT Haiti
63 RE Reunion
62 MZ Mozambique
61 KW Kuwait
60 PY Paraguay
60 AG Antigua and Barbuda
59 AM Armenia
59 CK Cook Islands
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
57 LC Saint Lucia
56 GM Gambia
55 MD Moldova
54 UG Uganda
52 MO Macau
52 BY Belarus
49 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
49 GD Grenada
47 AW Aruba
47 BD Bangladesh
46 SX Sint Maarten
46 GP Guadeloupe
44 PK Pakistan
43 ET Ethiopia
43 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 ZM Zambia
32 CM Cameroon
32 MQ Martinique
28 BM Bermuda
28 MW Malawi
28 GU Guam
28 DM Dominica
28 IQ Iraq
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 MF Saint-Martin
25 UZ Uzbekistan
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 RW Rwanda
23 SR Suriname
22 VU Vanuatu
22 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 AI Anguilla
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
18 KG Kyrgystan
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 PG Papua New Guinea
18 CI Ivory Coast
17 BT Bhutan
16 TG Togo
15 SZ Swaziland
15 LS Lesotho
14 BN Brunei Darussalam
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 WS Samoa
14 AO Angola
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 BJ Benin
11 SM San Marino
11 MN Mongolia
11 PW Palau
11 SL Sierra Leone
11 ML Mali
10 MR Mauritania
9 GY Guyana
9 GF French Guiana
9 BF Burkina Faso
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 GN Guinea
6 GA Gabon
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 CG Congo
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
5 GL Greenland
5 GI Gibraltar
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 KM Comoros
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
3 TD Chad
3 DJ Djibouti
3 NE Niger
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
2 AF Afghanistan
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa