G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-03-20
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,531)
587,775
+1,391
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
33,898,011
+214,498
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

276
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
2,965,901 Amadeus amadeus
1,209,912 (560,821*) Koedia koedia
1,178,232 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
690,632 Unister unister
690,204 Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
675,061 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
651,432 Anixe anixe
648,290 (199,592*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
608,291 iAlbatros ialbatros
557,171 Connt Inn Ukraine contentinn
542,281 Travolutionary travolutionary
503,998 (280,836*) Travellanda travellanda
490,690 (146,368*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
476,084 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
437,774 Hotelston hotelston
421,271 GTA gta_pl0
417,419 Methabook methabook
409,317 Juniper juniper
406,235 Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
404,844 Discavo discavo
386,368 (36,871*) TrustYou trustyou
382,716 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
374,414 1Degree World 1degree_world
369,174 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
361,647 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
356,904 Paximum paximum
352,176 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
351,939 Easy To Book Service easytobook
350,322 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
346,509 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
344,077 Simply Travel simplytravel
343,136 Abreu Online abreu_online
304,736 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
303,595 restel (Hotusa Group) restel
303,196 (88,389*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
298,473 (44,353*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
295,580 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
294,074 Aman Travel amantravel
281,941 Gateway gateway
281,467 W2M w2m
271,624 (76,065*) Go Global goglobal
263,855 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
257,511 ehotel ehotel
257,410 Atrapalo atrapalo
257,046 Ottila ottila
249,664 Via.com via.com
247,821 Innstant Travel innstanttravel
246,218 (31,610*) Orbitz orbitz
245,070 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
241,405 HOTEL DE hotel.de
232,446 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
232,346 Travel Republic travelrepublic
227,884 Agoda agoda
226,795 (12,734*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
214,528 Despegar despegar
208,208 Eligasht Tour eligasht
207,668 LeGate legate
206,997 Elvoline elvoline
205,234 VanillaTours vanillatours
197,552 Southall Travel southalltravel
189,975 amoma amoma
183,590 Travel Boutique Online TravelBoutiqueOnline
181,742 totalstay exclusivelyhotels
174,225 GetARoom getaroom
168,577 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
166,379 Skoosh skoosh
166,368 Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
166,132 AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
164,835 (3,805*) Sunhotels sunhotels
164,553 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
163,846 Hoteltravel hoteltravel
161,210 Dida Travel didatravel
160,380 B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
154,273 (1,960*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
149,563 Albatravel albatravel
149,449 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
145,895 welcomebeds welcomebeds
144,253 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,666 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
143,405 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
142,627 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,061 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,639 Insource Asia insourceasia
131,457 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
129,563 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
128,667 Mundi mundi
122,016 CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
120,913 Natalie Tours natalie_tours
120,472 HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
117,590 Yeego yeego
116,305 Last Minute.com lastminute
108,740 Veturis veturis
106,484 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
106,133 Aquatravel aquatravel
104,889 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
104,567 Tourico tourico
103,233 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
101,447 Marsol marsol
101,340 PTC Hotels ptc
101,017 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions2
100,545 Rooms XML roomsxml
99,443 Guest Incoming guestincoming
97,120 Gold Medal goldmedal
94,724 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
89,375 LateRooms laterooms
86,841 MIKI Travel mikitravel
81,249 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
78,610 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
76,247 (21,527*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
74,621 Teletext Holidays teletext
73,973 (3,822*) Europlayas europlayas
73,369 GTA gta_pl2
68,680 The Traveller thetraveller
68,171 NT Incoming nti
56,908 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
53,370 Hana Tour hanatour
50,570 Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
48,705 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,964 getabed getabed
47,754 Tomas tomas
46,108 (24,944*) SERHS serhs
41,783 Abreu General abreu_general
39,893 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
38,082 ICE Portal iceportal
38,002 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
37,461 Venere venere
35,253 (13,909*) Travco travco
31,377 Hotetec hotetec
31,351 JacTravel jactravel
30,522 Destinology destinology
29,847 iWTX.com iwtx
29,101 Desiya Desiya
29,003 (6,494*) American Tours International americantours
27,860 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
27,184 Beds with Ease bedswithease
25,816 Eurotours eurotours
24,741 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
22,220 (1,242*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
18,840 On The Beach onthebeach
18,677 Youtravel youtravel
18,075 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,244 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,986 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
14,167 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,064 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,010 Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
12,822 L'TUR ltur
12,709 Make My Trip makemytrip
12,543 British Airways Holidays britishairways
11,944 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,756 Team America teamamerica
11,221 A1 Travel a1beds
10,644 Meeting Point mpi
10,529 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
10,470 (5,106*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,200 Sidetours side_tours
9,468 TravTravel travtravel
8,956 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,614 Escapio escapio
7,870 Infinityholidays infinity
7,473 RKI rki
7,364 Orchestra orchestra
7,005 SalTours saltours_intl
6,918 SuperBreak superbreak
6,229 Accor Hotels accor
6,177 Ostrovok ostrovok
5,884 (2,306*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,414 AOT aot
5,312 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,248 Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,741 (3,620*) Jonview jonview
4,699 Click Online clickonline
4,664 Egypt Express egyptexpress
4,628 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,165 ItalCamel italcamel
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,858 Adonis adonisv2
3,819 RSI International RSI_International
3,619 Avra Tours avratours
3,607 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,596 The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,448 Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,394 Splendia splendia
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,327 (950*) Bonotel bonotel
3,319 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,218 DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,174 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,940 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,894 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
2,811 eTravel eto
2,608 Asian Trails asiantrails
2,534 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,307 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
2,215 Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
1,939 oktogo oktogo
1,880 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,874 Intra Tours Turkey intraturkey
1,691 HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,667 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,659 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
1,543 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,533 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,490 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,387 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,263 Nextel nextel
1,197 Portimar portimar
1,134 Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,072 Almundo almundo
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
943 Rida International rdhb
903 Ineltur ineltur_viajes
864 Nova Travel novatravel
828 Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
780 Travel Partner travel_partner
768 Alphatours Dubai alphatours
747 Kuoni France kuonifr
747 JC Tours jctours
726 CTN Tours ctntours
724 ASA London asa_london
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
698 Darina Holidays darinaholidays
684 Evecon evecon
667 Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
609 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
605 Eurotur eurotur
538 Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
526 Elegant Travel eleganttravel
523 Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
489 Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
471 Domitur domitur
464 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
442 Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
433 Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
426 Athens Express athensexpress
425 Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
424 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
366 MeliTours meli_tours
359 Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
251 HS Travel International hs_travel
244 Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 EC Travel ec_travel
232 Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
212 AllInTravel allintravel
209 Action Travel actiontrav
193 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
192 Laguna Tour lagunatour
154 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
124 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
118 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101 Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
88 Iberostar iberostar
74 Intertours intertours
74 Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
33 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
25 Resort Marketing International centrium
20 Mark Warner markwarner
20 Confortel Hoteles confortel
33,898,011         276
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
1,385 0 (no specified accuracy)
239,088 1 (points to the front door / reception)
31,994 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
13,983 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
16,792 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
268,156 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
571,398  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
253,184 Emails
403,936 URLs
444,398 Address
379,190 Street
326,146 Streetnum
368,291 Zip
440,573 Cityname
10,180 PO Box
7,917 Address Administration
121,197 Address Additional Information
31,548 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
76,526 Hotels with Chains
392,436 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
225 Tour Operators
226,417 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
1,727,849 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
234,916
 
Number Language
234,650 Dutch
234,650 English
234,650 Spanish
234,650 French
234,650 Russian
234,650 Italian
234,650 German
234,649 Portuguese
234,649 Czech
234,649 Turkish
234,648 Polish
234,646 Chinese
234,645 Japanese
234,638 Greek
234,638 Swedish
234,589 Bulgarian
234,585 Arabic
234,531 Hungarian
23,971 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
45,439 US USA
22,255 IT Italy
12,744 ES Spain
12,316 FR France
11,825 DE Germany
10,267 GB United Kingdom
8,271 GR Greece
7,189 CN China
6,409 TH Thailand
5,988 IN India
5,938 TR Turkey
5,902 AU Australia
5,631 AT Austria
4,100 CA Canada
3,790 BR Brazil
3,668 MX Mexico
3,568 JP Japan
3,522 ID Indonesia
2,466 ZA South Africa
2,240 PL Poland
2,203 PT Portugal
1,983 VN Viet Nam
1,896 CH Switzerland
1,892 HR Croatia
1,845 NZ New Zealand
1,650 MY Malaysia
1,585 CZ Czech Republic
1,583 KR Korea, Republic of
1,531 NL Netherlands
1,515 RU Russian Federation
1,462 MA Morocco
1,408 AR Argentina
1,383 PH Philippines
1,368 TW Taiwan, Province of China
1,165 BG Bulgaria
1,150 SE Sweden
1,077 IE Eire / Ireland
953 EG Egypt
935 BE Belgium
922 HU Hungary
879 CO Colombia
844 LK Sri Lanka
782 AE United Arab Emirates
735 KH Cambodia
723 RO Romania
707 XO Other Countries
700 CR Costa Rica
681 NO Norway
645 PE Peru
603 CY Cyprus
596 CL Chile
527 DK Denmark
476 TN Tunisia
450 DO Dominican Republic
396 UA Ukraine
389 SK Slovakia
388 FI Finland
370 IL Israel
327 SG Singapore
323 SI Slovenia
294 EC Ecuador
280 KE Kenya
273 NA Namibia
257 CU Cuba
255 MU Mauritius
253 SA Saudi Arabia
242 TZ Tanzania
235 MT Malta
225 HK Hong Kong
216 JM Jamaica
206 LT Lithuania
204 MV Maldives
194 AD Andorra
186 PA Panama
174 SC Seychelles
171 LV Latvia
163 ME Montenegro
161 MM Myanmar
157 UY Uruguay
150 RS Serbia
149 AL Albania
146 GT Guatemala
141 NG Nigeria
138 IS Iceland
135 GH Ghana
134 BS Bahamas
133 EE Estland
133 LB Lebanon
133 PR Puerto Rico
129 OM Oman
129 JO Jordan
126 NP Nepal
118 NI Nicaragua
116 BZ Belize
115 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
112 VE Venezuela
112 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
108 AZ Aserbaidshan
108 BB Barbados
106 FJ Fiji
103 QA Qatar
100 HN Honduras
100 PF French Polynesia
100 BO Bolivia
95 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
94 BH Bahrain
93 CV Cape Verde
86 TT Trinidad and Tobago
82 KZ Kazakstan
79 SN Senegal
76 LU Luxembourg
73 BW Botswana
66 CW Curaçao
66 SY Syrian Arab Republic
66 MG Madagascar
64 GE Georgia
62 ZW Zimbabwe
62 MZ Mozambique
60 SV El Salvador
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 DZ Algeria
56 LC Saint Lucia
55 RE Reunion
55 PY Paraguay
54 AM Armenia
54 AG Antigua and Barbuda
53 HT Haiti
53 UG Uganda
51 CK Cook Islands
51 MO Macau
51 GM Gambia
50 KW Kuwait
48 MD Moldova
47 BY Belarus
45 AW Aruba
43 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
43 GP Guadeloupe
43 SX Sint Maarten
42 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 GD Grenada
39 PK Pakistan
35 ET Ethiopia
35 ZM Zambia
35 BD Bangladesh
32 MQ Martinique
31 CM Cameroon
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
26 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
26 IQ Iraq
26 DM Dominica
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
23 KY Cayman Islands
22 UZ Uzbekistan
20 VU Vanuatu
20 RW Rwanda
20 AI Anguilla
19 NC New Caledonia
17 SR Suriname
16 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
15 PG Papua New Guinea
15 CI Ivory Coast
14 BT Bhutan
14 MP Northern Mariana Islands
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 SZ Swaziland
13 BN Brunei Darussalam
13 MC Monaco
12 KG Kyrgystan
12 WS Samoa
12 LI Liechtenstein
12 BJ Benin
12 AO Angola
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
11 ML Mali
10 PW Palau
10 TG Togo
8 GY Guyana
8 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 LS Lesotho
8 BF Burkina Faso
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 TO Tonga
6 MR Mauritania
6 GA Gabon
6 SL Sierra Leone
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 BI Burundi
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
3 DJ Djibouti
3 CG Congo
3 NE Niger
3 KM Comoros
3 GN Guinea
2 AF Afghanistan
2 GW Guinea-Bissau
1 TD Chad
1 SS South Sudan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen