G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-10-16
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,720)
621,346
+1,038
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
43,399,111
+214,566
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

294
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
4,584,464 Amadeus amadeus
1,414,262 (690,040*) Koedia koedia
1,311,100 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,141,938 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
885,145 Anixe anixe
863,748** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
828,740 iAlbatros ialbatros
821,143 Unister unister
718,966 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
717,640 (211,264*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
683,964 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
635,945** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
614,368 (196,652*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
569,733** (319,628*) Travellanda travellanda
547,101 Hotelston hotelston
514,260 GTA gta_pl0
512,050** ehotel ehotel
476,672 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
466,545 Ostrovok ostrovok
459,295 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
449,780 Juniper juniper
439,688 Methabook methabook
436,096 Ottila ottila
435,749 (17,219*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
434,039 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
427,131 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
420,349 (39,275*) TrustYou trustyou
419,893 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
419,556 Discavo discavo
405,429 1Degree World 1degree_world
403,781** (129,233*) Abreu Online abreu_online
401,301** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
392,509 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
387,120 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
386,509 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
385,790 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,579 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
362,204 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
361,711 (79,450*) HotelMap hotelmap
356,529 Paximum paximum
344,497 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
343,847 Simply Travel simplytravel
342,702 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
335,538 (47,621*) Atrapalo atrapalo
327,784 (53,387*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
324,468 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
315,031 (105,131*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
312,663 Cancelon cancelon
310,540 (212*) Via.com via.com
304,505 United Stars International united_stars
291,155 W2M w2m
286,664** (79,420*) Go Global goglobal
282,601 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
281,928 Gateway gateway
275,599** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
273,324 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
247,173 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
245,037 HOTEL DE hotel.de
241,605 (130,108*) Agoda agoda
240,271 Travel Republic travelrepublic
232,792 (14,361*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
229,174 Eligasht Tour eligasht
219,497 Despegar despegar
217,149 amoma amoma
215,311** VanillaTours vanillatours
210,349** Elvoline elvoline
209,304 GetARoom getaroom
208,746 LeGate legate
203,949 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
199,275** (4,645*) Sunhotels sunhotels
197,471 Southall Travel southalltravel
195,921 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
193,276 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
189,048 Albatravel albatravel
182,425** (3,211*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
178,154 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
171,377** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
168,086 PTC Hotels ptc
166,178** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
165,160** Dida Travel didatravel
164,565 (2,264*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
157,230 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
153,114 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
150,704** welcomebeds welcomebeds
146,116 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
146,111** getabed getabed
144,152 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,528 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,025 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,713 Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
138,580 Insource Asia insourceasia
137,286 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
137,170 (126,588*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
131,419 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
130,566** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
130,451 TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
129,565 Mundi mundi
127,093 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
121,455** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,926 Tourico tourico
118,787 Last Minute.com lastminute
118,415 Yeego yeego
112,620** Veturis veturis
111,330 Aquatravel aquatravel
109,685 Methabook2 methabook2
109,397 Guest Incoming guestincoming
106,747 Marsol marsol
105,950 Rooms XML roomsxml
104,832 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
104,789 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions2
99,841 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
99,225** Gold Medal goldmedal
91,473 LateRooms laterooms
90,675 MIKI Travel mikitravel
87,005 Teletext Holidays teletext
82,393 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
80,271 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
79,797 (23,304*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
78,067 SalTours saltours_intl
76,963** GTA gta_pl2
75,340 Hana Tour hanatour
75,296** NT Incoming nti
74,011** (3,818*) Europlayas europlayas
68,662 The Traveller thetraveller
65,621 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
56,967 Mark International mark_international
55,083 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
53,387** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
49,292 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,984 (23,277*) SERHS serhs
47,774 Bookohotel bookohotel
47,531 Tomas tomas
44,810 ICE Portal iceportal
43,490 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
42,716 Abreu General abreu_general
40,157 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,695 (16,068*) Travco travco
37,454 Venere venere
35,755** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
34,178 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
33,214** iWTX.com iwtx
32,636 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
32,634 TripExpert tripexpert
31,558** Hotetec hotetec
30,641** Destinology destinology
30,110 Desiya Desiya
29,512 (7,485*) American Tours International americantours
27,753** Eurotours eurotours
26,912 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
26,186** Youtravel youtravel
24,851 (1,468*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
19,961 On The Beach onthebeach
18,975 Elmar Reizen elmar
18,189** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
17,082** Sidetours side_tours
16,273 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,716 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,341 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,557 Make My Trip makemytrip
13,168 L'TUR ltur
13,087 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,248 Meeting Point mpi
12,172 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,860 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
11,798** Team America teamamerica
11,782 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,470 A1 Travel a1beds
10,724 (5,126*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,061** TravTravel travtravel
9,502 Escapio escapio
9,476 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,727 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
7,931 Infinityholidays infinity
7,508 RKI rki
7,361 Orchestra orchestra
7,269 AOT aot
7,019 Accor Hotels accor
6,970 SuperBreak superbreak
6,806 (23*) Prestigia prestigia
6,638 (2,637*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
6,086 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,537 Trailstream trailstream
5,435** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,400 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,391 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
5,164 Egypt Express egyptexpress
5,050 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,920** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
4,755 (3,591*) Jonview jonview
4,697 Click Online clickonline
4,664** (915*) Bonotel bonotel
4,619 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,438 ItalCamel italcamel
4,056 Exporooms exporooms
3,933** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,913 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,867 Adonis adonisv2
3,820 RSI International RSI_International
3,716** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,707** Avra Tours avratours
3,646 Splendia splendia
3,570 Omnibees omnibees
3,568 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,525 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,240** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,963 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,810 eTravel eto
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,604** Imperatours imperatours
2,576 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,501 ASA London asa_london
2,217** Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
2,113 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,768 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,696 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,537 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,512 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,502 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,408 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,351 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,272 Nextel nextel
1,271 STA Travel sta_travel
1,213 Portimar portimar
1,184** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,074 Almundo almundo
967 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
946 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
882 Travel Partner travel_partner
867** Nova Travel novatravel
841 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
831 Kuoni France kuonifr
827** Gowaii gowaii
826** (32*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
824 Go India Hotels goindia
779** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
769** Alphatours Dubai alphatours
749 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
709 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
688 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
611 Eurotur eurotur
539** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
529** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
526** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
496** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
479** Domitur domitur
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
472** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
468 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
435** Alphatours2 alphatours2
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
368 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
273 Travelbrands travel_brands
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
244** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
238** Laguna Tour lagunatour
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
231 Raynatours raynatours
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
212 AllInTravel allintravel
164 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
124 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
119 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
93 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
25** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
43,399,111         294
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,145 0 (no specified accuracy)
269,402 1 (points to the front door / reception)
52,791 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
25,091 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,879 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
237,870 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
606,178  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
299,604 Emails
463,716 URLs
533,367 Address
453,356 Street
393,318 Streetnum
446,257 Zip
529,098 Cityname
11,524 PO Box
8,812 Address Administration
165,642 Address Additional Information
38,948 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
79,662 Hotels with Chains
405,544 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
227 Tour Operators
273,648 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,040,349 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
258,424
 
Number Language
256,934 German
256,934 Russian
256,934 Dutch
256,934 English
256,934 Spanish
256,934 French
256,934 Italian
256,933 Turkish
256,933 Czech
256,932 Portuguese
256,931 Bulgarian
256,931 Polish
256,929 Chinese
256,928 Japanese
256,923 Greek
256,923 Swedish
256,901 Romanian
256,899 no
256,840 Arabic
256,816 Hungarian
23,963 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
47,487 US USA
24,194 IT Italy
13,349 ES Spain
12,951 FR France
11,955 DE Germany
11,515 GB United Kingdom
9,213 GR Greece
7,963 TH Thailand
7,766 CN China
6,821 AU Australia
6,691 IN India
6,417 TR Turkey
5,749 AT Austria
5,071 JP Japan
4,429 ID Indonesia
4,357 CA Canada
4,212 BR Brazil
4,106 MX Mexico
3,231 ZA South Africa
2,509 VN Viet Nam
2,447 PT Portugal
2,433 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,314 KR Korea, Republic of
2,306 PL Poland
2,119 MY Malaysia
2,098 NZ New Zealand
2,011 HR Croatia
1,928 CH Switzerland
1,806 PH Philippines
1,754 RU Russian Federation
1,692 MA Morocco
1,637 CZ Czech Republic
1,577 NL Netherlands
1,476 AR Argentina
1,345 LK Sri Lanka
1,221 BG Bulgaria
1,202 SE Sweden
1,119 IE Eire / Ireland
998 EG Egypt
950 BE Belgium
940 CO Colombia
930 KH Cambodia
923 HU Hungary
841 CY Cyprus
836 AE United Arab Emirates
802 CR Costa Rica
751 RO Romania
719 NO Norway
717 PE Peru
712 XO Other Countries
634 CL Chile
544 DK Denmark
481 TN Tunisia
480 DO Dominican Republic
420 UA Ukraine
416 FI Finland
411 SK Slovakia
380 IL Israel
372 SG Singapore
355 EC Ecuador
338 SA Saudi Arabia
330 SI Slovenia
297 KE Kenya
282 MU Mauritius
275 NA Namibia
261 TZ Tanzania
258 CU Cuba
254 MT Malta
242 MV Maldives
220 HK Hong Kong
219 NG Nigeria
217 JM Jamaica
209 PA Panama
205 LT Lithuania
197 AD Andorra
186 MM Myanmar
183 SC Seychelles
182 LV Latvia
182 ME Montenegro
178 GT Guatemala
177 GH Ghana
170 RS Serbia
162 NP Nepal
161 UY Uruguay
152 AL Albania
151 IS Iceland
148 NI Nicaragua
148 BS Bahamas
144 OM Oman
141 EE Estland
141 BZ Belize
139 LB Lebanon
134 JO Jordan
133 PR Puerto Rico
127 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
118 VE Venezuela
117 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
117 HN Honduras
117 AZ Aserbaidshan
116 CV Cape Verde
110 QA Qatar
108 BB Barbados
108 FJ Fiji
105 BO Bolivia
100 PF French Polynesia
99 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
97 BH Bahrain
89 TT Trinidad and Tobago
87 SN Senegal
84 KZ Kazakstan
78 MG Madagascar
77 BW Botswana
75 LU Luxembourg
72 SV El Salvador
72 GE Georgia
72 DZ Algeria
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 CW Curaçao
65 HT Haiti
64 ZW Zimbabwe
63 RE Reunion
62 MZ Mozambique
60 PY Paraguay
60 KW Kuwait
60 AG Antigua and Barbuda
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
58 AM Armenia
57 LC Saint Lucia
55 MD Moldova
55 CK Cook Islands
55 GM Gambia
54 UG Uganda
52 MO Macau
50 BY Belarus
49 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
48 GD Grenada
46 AW Aruba
46 GP Guadeloupe
46 SX Sint Maarten
45 BD Bangladesh
43 PK Pakistan
43 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 ZM Zambia
40 ET Ethiopia
32 CM Cameroon
32 MQ Martinique
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
28 IQ Iraq
28 DM Dominica
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 UZ Uzbekistan
22 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 AI Anguilla
21 SR Suriname
21 VU Vanuatu
21 RW Rwanda
19 NC New Caledonia
18 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
17 BT Bhutan
16 MP Northern Mariana Islands
15 KG Kyrgystan
15 PG Papua New Guinea
15 CI Ivory Coast
15 TG Togo
14 BN Brunei Darussalam
14 SZ Swaziland
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 LS Lesotho
13 BJ Benin
13 AO Angola
12 WS Samoa
11 SM San Marino
11 MN Mongolia
11 ML Mali
10 MR Mauritania
10 PW Palau
10 SL Sierra Leone
9 GF French Guiana
8 GY Guyana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 BF Burkina Faso
7 GN Guinea
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 TO Tonga
6 GA Gabon
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 CG Congo
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 KM Comoros
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
3 DJ Djibouti
3 TD Chad
3 NE Niger
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
2 AF Afghanistan
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen