G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-01-23
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,480)
575,985
+1,832
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
32,727,723
+169,293
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

273
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
2,824,907 Amadeus amadeus
1,172,060 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,087,894 (528,211*) Koedia koedia
672,081 Unister unister
671,922 Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
662,649 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
624,876 Anixe anixe
598,775 iAlbatros ialbatros
577,327 (299,611*) HotelsPro (Met Global) metglobal
544,642 Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
529,763 Travolutionary travolutionary
526,208 Connt Inn Ukraine contentinn
490,887 (258,718*) Travellanda travellanda
477,436 (143,036*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
475,685 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
395,292 Discavo discavo
394,962 Juniper juniper
391,691 Methabook methabook
382,741 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
379,666 (35,870*) TrustYou trustyou
372,648 GTA gta_pl0
363,973 1Degree World 1degree_world
356,963 Paximum paximum
356,558 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
349,716 Easy To Book Service easytobook
347,331 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
346,993 Hotelston hotelston
346,988 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
346,516 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
344,189 Simply Travel simplytravel
323,879 Abreu Online abreu_online
299,725 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
298,144 restel (Hotusa Group) restel
298,092 (83,898*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
293,823 (41,522*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
292,419 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
290,119 Aman Travel amantravel
281,957 Gateway gateway
278,662 W2M w2m
267,711 (73,973*) Go Global goglobal
260,364 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
252,591 Ottila ottila
252,566 Atrapalo atrapalo
252,293 ehotel ehotel
243,575 Innstant Travel innstanttravel
243,293 (31,644*) Orbitz orbitz
240,290 HOTEL DE hotel.de
239,062 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
229,564 Travel Republic travelrepublic
229,185 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
225,996 Agoda agoda
215,797 (12,539*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
212,229 Despegar despegar
207,361 LeGate legate
205,887 Elvoline elvoline
201,825 VanillaTours vanillatours
197,566 Southall Travel southalltravel
194,563 Eligasht Tour eligasht
187,446 amoma amoma
183,347 Travel Boutique Online TravelBoutiqueOnline
178,008 totalstay exclusivelyhotels
175,181 Zoover zoover
170,604 GetARoom getaroom
166,391 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
164,112 AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
162,933 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
161,870 Hoteltravel hoteltravel
160,275 Dida Travel didatravel
159,943 Skoosh skoosh
158,832 B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
157,273 Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
156,222 Sunhotels sunhotels
151,636 (1,855*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
147,575 Logitravel logitravel
146,846 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
144,275 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
144,261 welcomebeds welcomebeds
143,043 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
142,649 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,129 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
139,931 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
139,012 Transhotel transhotel
138,672 Insource Asia insourceasia
131,461 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
127,900 Mundi mundi
122,443 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
120,306 CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
120,044 HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
118,310 Natalie Tours natalie_tours
117,363 Yeego yeego
115,436 Last Minute.com lastminute
106,658 Veturis veturis
105,817 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
104,909 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
104,263 Aquatravel aquatravel
103,169 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
101,110 PTC Hotels ptc
100,700 Tourico tourico
99,876 Marsol marsol
98,998 Guest Incoming guestincoming
98,307 Rooms XML roomsxml
97,144 Albatravel albatravel
96,409 Gold Medal goldmedal
87,566 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
87,420 LateRooms laterooms
85,900 MIKI Travel mikitravel
80,928 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
77,390 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
75,060 (21,434*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
74,221 Teletext Holidays teletext
72,281 GTA gta_pl2
68,685 The Traveller thetraveller
68,539 (3,825*) Europlayas europlayas
67,429 NT Incoming nti
56,600 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
52,749 Hana Tour hanatour
49,199 Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
48,569 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,756 Tomas tomas
47,015 getabed getabed
45,814 (25,224*) SERHS serhs
41,446 Abreu General abreu_general
39,771 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,814 ICE Portal iceportal
37,463 Venere venere
35,987 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
33,965 (13,676*) Travco travco
31,283 Hotetec hotetec
29,972 Destinology destinology
29,803 iWTX.com iwtx
29,390 JacTravel jactravel
29,080 Desiya Desiya
28,952 (6,474*) American Tours International americantours
27,107 Beds with Ease bedswithease
26,413 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
25,214 Eurotours eurotours
24,187 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
21,139 (1,153*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
18,561 On The Beach onthebeach
17,677 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,675 Youtravel youtravel
16,249 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,128 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,055 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,673 L'TUR ltur
12,601 Make My Trip makemytrip
12,459 British Airways Holidays britishairways
11,750 Team America teamamerica
11,743 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,144 A1 Travel a1beds
10,516 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
10,382 Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
9,685 Sidetours side_tours
9,468 TravTravel travtravel
8,789 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,678 Meeting Point mpi
8,438 Escapio escapio
7,864 Infinityholidays infinity
7,463 RKI rki
7,360 Orchestra orchestra
6,849 SuperBreak superbreak
6,634 SalTours saltours_intl
6,220 Accor Hotels accor
6,120 Ostrovok ostrovok
5,733 Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,414 AOT aot
5,291 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,211 Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,721 Jonview jonview
4,700 Click Online clickonline
4,628 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,535 Egypt Express egyptexpress
4,013 ItalCamel italcamel
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,860 Adonis adonisv2
3,821 RSI International RSI_International
3,607 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,544 Avra Tours avratours
3,421 The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,396 Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,313 Splendia splendia
3,282 (907*) Bonotel bonotel
3,215 DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,211 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,129 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,929 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,896 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
2,811 eTravel eto
2,609 Asian Trails asiantrails
2,515 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,209 Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
1,939 oktogo oktogo
1,874 Intra Tours Turkey intraturkey
1,824 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,691 HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,665 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,532 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,469 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,359 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,348 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,262 Nextel nextel
1,190 Portimar portimar
1,134 Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,075 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,071 Almundo almundo
1,057 TravelBullz travelbullz
949 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
941 Rida International rdhb
903 Ineltur ineltur_viajes
864 Nova Travel novatravel
828 Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
769 Alphatours Dubai alphatours
746 JC Tours jctours
733 Travel Partner travel_partner
726 CTN Tours ctntours
724 ASA London asa_london
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
701 Kuoni France kuonifr
696 Darina Holidays darinaholidays
682 Evecon evecon
667 Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
609 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
604 Eurotur eurotur
538 Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
524 Elegant Travel eleganttravel
523 Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
487 Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
462 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
458 Domitur domitur
442 Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
433 Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
426 Athens Express athensexpress
425 Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
424 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
364 MeliTours meli_tours
358 Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
251 HS Travel International hs_travel
244 Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 EC Travel ec_travel
232 Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
213 AllInTravel allintravel
209 Action Travel actiontrav
193 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
177 Laguna Tour lagunatour
154 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
123 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
118 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101 Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
88 Iberostar iberostar
74 Intertours intertours
74 Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
33 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
25 Resort Marketing International centrium
20 Confortel Hoteles confortel
20 Mark Warner markwarner
32,727,723         273
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
986 0 (no specified accuracy)
227,168 1 (points to the front door / reception)
29,162 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
13,085 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
16,388 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
272,459 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
559,248  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
236,737 Emails
376,968 URLs
417,733 Address
356,294 Street
304,734 Streetnum
342,779 Zip
414,143 Cityname
9,801 PO Box
7,514 Address Administration
112,778 Address Additional Information
29,282 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
75,689 Hotels with Chains
302,975 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
223 Tour Operators
221,189 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
1,570,206 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
234,200
 
Number Language
233,934 Dutch
233,934 English
233,934 Spanish
233,934 French
233,934 Russian
233,934 Italian
233,934 German
233,933 Portuguese
233,932 Polish
233,930 Chinese
233,929 Japanese
233,922 Greek
233,922 Swedish
233,914 Bulgarian
233,914 Czech
233,914 Turkish
233,910 Arabic
233,813 Hungarian
23,985 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
45,396 US USA
22,196 IT Italy
12,728 ES Spain
12,251 FR France
11,761 DE Germany
10,200 GB United Kingdom
8,245 GR Greece
7,186 CN China
6,410 TH Thailand
5,981 IN India
5,940 TR Turkey
5,891 AU Australia
5,614 AT Austria
4,097 CA Canada
3,788 BR Brazil
3,640 MX Mexico
3,542 JP Japan
3,513 ID Indonesia
2,440 ZA South Africa
2,240 PL Poland
2,183 PT Portugal
1,978 VN Viet Nam
1,890 CH Switzerland
1,875 HR Croatia
1,839 NZ New Zealand
1,646 MY Malaysia
1,577 CZ Czech Republic
1,574 KR Korea, Republic of
1,527 NL Netherlands
1,491 RU Russian Federation
1,450 MA Morocco
1,406 AR Argentina
1,379 PH Philippines
1,350 TW Taiwan, Province of China
1,166 BG Bulgaria
1,150 SE Sweden
1,076 IE Eire / Ireland
948 EG Egypt
936 BE Belgium
925 HU Hungary
878 CO Colombia
844 LK Sri Lanka
784 AE United Arab Emirates
722 KH Cambodia
721 RO Romania
708 XO Other Countries
690 CR Costa Rica
678 NO Norway
644 PE Peru
600 CY Cyprus
598 CL Chile
525 DK Denmark
474 TN Tunisia
450 DO Dominican Republic
392 UA Ukraine
390 SK Slovakia
385 FI Finland
369 IL Israel
322 SI Slovenia
318 SG Singapore
293 EC Ecuador
278 KE Kenya
273 NA Namibia
257 CU Cuba
255 MU Mauritius
242 TZ Tanzania
242 SA Saudi Arabia
233 MT Malta
225 HK Hong Kong
216 JM Jamaica
206 LT Lithuania
204 MV Maldives
194 AD Andorra
184 PA Panama
172 LV Latvia
172 SC Seychelles
163 ME Montenegro
162 MM Myanmar
156 UY Uruguay
149 AL Albania
147 RS Serbia
141 GT Guatemala
139 NG Nigeria
138 IS Iceland
133 EE Estland
133 LB Lebanon
133 PR Puerto Rico
133 GH Ghana
131 BS Bahamas
130 OM Oman
129 JO Jordan
124 NP Nepal
115 NI Nicaragua
113 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
112 VE Venezuela
111 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
109 BZ Belize
108 BB Barbados
107 AZ Aserbaidshan
106 FJ Fiji
103 QA Qatar
100 HN Honduras
100 PF French Polynesia
100 BO Bolivia
96 BH Bahrain
95 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
93 CV Cape Verde
86 TT Trinidad and Tobago
82 KZ Kazakstan
78 SN Senegal
76 LU Luxembourg
73 BW Botswana
66 CW Curaçao
66 SY Syrian Arab Republic
66 MG Madagascar
63 GE Georgia
61 ZW Zimbabwe
61 MZ Mozambique
60 SV El Salvador
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
58 DZ Algeria
56 LC Saint Lucia
55 RE Reunion
55 PY Paraguay
53 AM Armenia
53 HT Haiti
53 AG Antigua and Barbuda
53 UG Uganda
51 MO Macau
51 GM Gambia
50 CK Cook Islands
49 KW Kuwait
48 MD Moldova
47 BY Belarus
46 AW Aruba
44 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
43 GP Guadeloupe
43 SX Sint Maarten
41 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 GD Grenada
38 PK Pakistan
35 ET Ethiopia
35 ZM Zambia
35 BD Bangladesh
32 MQ Martinique
31 CM Cameroon
29 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
26 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
26 IQ Iraq
26 DM Dominica
24 KY Cayman Islands
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 UZ Uzbekistan
20 VU Vanuatu
20 RW Rwanda
20 AI Anguilla
19 NC New Caledonia
17 SR Suriname
16 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
15 PG Papua New Guinea
15 CI Ivory Coast
14 BT Bhutan
14 MP Northern Mariana Islands
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 BN Brunei Darussalam
13 MC Monaco
13 SZ Swaziland
12 KG Kyrgystan
12 WS Samoa
12 LI Liechtenstein
12 AO Angola
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
11 BJ Benin
10 PW Palau
10 TG Togo
10 ML Mali
8 GY Guyana
8 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 LS Lesotho
8 BF Burkina Faso
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 TO Tonga
6 MR Mauritania
6 GA Gabon
6 SL Sierra Leone
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 BI Burundi
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
3 DJ Djibouti
3 CG Congo
3 NE Niger
3 KM Comoros
3 GN Guinea
2 AF Afghanistan
2 GW Guinea-Bissau
1 TD Chad
1 SS South Sudan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen