G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2017-05-22
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 1,586)
598,401
+1,631
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
35,126,697
+239,766
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

279
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
3,573,118 Amadeus amadeus
1,237,341 (588,062*) Koedia koedia
1,183,641 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
750,868 iAlbatros ialbatros
739,552 Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
721,863 Anixe anixe
702,114 Unister unister
693,437 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
666,672 (202,032*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
584,491 Connt Inn Ukraine contentinn
510,459 (283,346*) Travellanda travellanda
504,197 (150,076*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
476,355 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
457,075 Hotelston hotelston
454,478 GTA gta_pl0
422,251 Methabook methabook
420,517 Juniper juniper
415,405 Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
409,776 Discavo discavo
394,498 (37,257*) TrustYou trustyou
382,989 1Degree World 1degree_world
382,670 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
379,849 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
378,576 Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
373,037 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
358,034 Abreu Online abreu_online
356,590 Paximum paximum
355,777 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
352,167 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
343,998 Simply Travel simplytravel
311,533 restel (Hotusa Group) restel
309,435 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
306,179 (94,702*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
304,615 (46,438*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
303,917 Ottila ottila
298,137 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
297,134 AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
287,596 Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
283,724 W2M w2m
282,131 Via.com via.com
281,941 Gateway gateway
275,437 (77,600*) Go Global goglobal
266,173 HotelMap hotelmap
265,478 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
261,845 ehotel ehotel
260,776 Atrapalo atrapalo
259,307 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
253,397 Innstant Travel innstanttravel
247,990 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
242,510 HOTEL DE hotel.de
235,168 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
234,785 Travel Republic travelrepublic
231,666 (12,705*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
229,809 Agoda agoda
215,610 Despegar despegar
210,648 Eligasht Tour eligasht
209,105 amoma amoma
207,924 LeGate legate
207,892 Elvoline elvoline
207,212 VanillaTours vanillatours
197,515 Southall Travel southalltravel
186,097 totalstay exclusivelyhotels
185,602 GetARoom getaroom
180,691 (3,297*) Sunhotels sunhotels
179,662 Ostrovok ostrovok
172,086 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
170,996 Realtime Travel Solutions rts
168,228 Skoosh skoosh
167,780 AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
167,072 Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
165,913 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
162,743 Dida Travel didatravel
161,450 B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
157,828 Albatravel albatravel
156,860 (2,029*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
151,811 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
146,696 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
146,565 welcomebeds welcomebeds
146,033 PTC Hotels ptc
144,249 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
144,228 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,602 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,052 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions
138,621 Insource Asia insourceasia
131,452 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
130,998 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
128,924 Mundi mundi
123,079 CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
122,760 Natalie Tours natalie_tours
120,747 HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
117,802 Yeego yeego
117,116 Last Minute.com lastminute
109,846 Veturis veturis
107,739 Tourico tourico
107,212 Aquatravel aquatravel
106,770 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
104,870 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
103,277 Rooms XML roomsxml
102,538 Marsol marsol
102,212 Trisept Solutions trisept_solutions2
100,045 Betabeds betabeds
99,802 Guest Incoming guestincoming
97,516 Gold Medal goldmedal
96,071 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
90,225 LateRooms laterooms
87,523 MIKI Travel mikitravel
81,488 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
79,163 Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
76,815 (21,641*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
74,864 Teletext Holidays teletext
74,276 GTA gta_pl2
73,964 (3,812*) Europlayas europlayas
71,838 NT Incoming nti
68,676 The Traveller thetraveller
58,497 SalTours saltours_intl
53,837 Hana Tour hanatour
51,326 Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
48,880 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,308 getabed getabed
47,592 Tomas tomas
46,274 (26,858*) SERHS serhs
42,159 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
41,942 Abreu General abreu_general
39,936 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,090 ICE Portal iceportal
37,460 Venere venere
36,521 (15,585*) Travco travco
33,162 Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
32,133 JacTravel jactravel
31,401 Hotetec hotetec
31,288 iWTX.com iwtx
30,577 Destinology destinology
29,235 Desiya Desiya
29,037 (7,371*) American Tours International americantours
28,428 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
28,164 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
27,248 Beds with Ease bedswithease
26,409 Eurotours eurotours
25,507 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
22,492 (1,290*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
20,943 Youtravel youtravel
19,002 On The Beach onthebeach
18,334 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,237 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,914 Action Travel 2 actiontravel
14,256 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,068 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,961 L'TUR ltur
12,956 Make My Trip makemytrip
12,564 British Airways Holidays britishairways
12,176 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,762 Team America teamamerica
11,288 A1 Travel a1beds
11,170 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,095 Meeting Point mpi
10,830 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
10,527 (5,106*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,472 Sidetours side_tours
9,796 TravTravel travtravel
9,247 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
8,704 Escapio escapio
7,871 Infinityholidays infinity
7,488 RKI rki
7,363 Orchestra orchestra
7,045 AOT aot
6,936 SuperBreak superbreak
6,709 Accor Hotels accor
5,962 (2,864*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,319 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,285 Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,051 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,800 Egypt Express egyptexpress
4,742 (3,616*) Jonview jonview
4,730 JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
4,699 Click Online clickonline
4,620 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,276 ItalCamel italcamel
3,944 Exporooms exporooms
3,871 Trust International trust_international
3,860 Adonis adonisv2
3,819 RSI International RSI_International
3,699 (962*) Bonotel bonotel
3,661 The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
3,640 Avra Tours avratours
3,604 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
3,520 Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,480 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,480 Splendia splendia
3,394 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,334 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
3,223 DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,182 Omnibees omnibees
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,956 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
2,811 eTravel eto
2,606 Asian Trails asiantrails
2,542 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,306 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
2,269 ASA London asa_london
2,215 Perfect Holidays perfect_holidays
1,938 oktogo oktogo
1,926 Almundo almundo_hbe
1,874 Intra Tours Turkey intraturkey
1,691 HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,689 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,648 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,533 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,499 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,421 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,409 Interopa Holidays interopa
1,265 Nextel nextel
1,199 Portimar portimar
1,134 Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
1,077 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,072 Almundo almundo
950 Astral Holidays Astral_Holidays
943 Rida International rdhb
903 Ineltur ineltur_viajes
864 Nova Travel novatravel
840 Travel Partner travel_partner
827 Gowaii gowaii
824 Go India Hotels goindia
784 Kuoni France kuonifr
783 Darina Holidays darinaholidays
776 Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
768 Alphatours Dubai alphatours
747 JC Tours jctours
726 CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
686 Evecon evecon
667 Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
609 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
608 Eurotur eurotur
538 Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
526 Elegant Travel eleganttravel
523 Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
490 Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
473 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
473 Domitur domitur
466 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
442 Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
426 Athens Express athensexpress
425 Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
424 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
367 MeliTours meli_tours
359 Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
276 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
251 HS Travel International hs_travel
244 Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 EC Travel ec_travel
232 Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
216 Laguna Tour lagunatour
212 AllInTravel allintravel
209 Action Travel 1 actiontrav
193 LowcostUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
160 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
125 Neilson Holidays neilson
122 Exclusive Dubai (Travel Day) exclusive_dubai
118 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
101 Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
98 Riu Hotels riu
93 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74 Romadria Confort romadria
74 Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
25 Resort Marketing International centrium
20 Confortel Hoteles confortel
20 Mark Warner markwarner
35,126,697         279
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
1,611 0 (no specified accuracy)
247,380 1 (points to the front door / reception)
35,853 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
15,500 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
17,305 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
264,441 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
582,090  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
266,641 Emails
428,798 URLs
467,418 Address
399,101 Street
345,211 Streetnum
388,225 Zip
463,408 Cityname
10,530 PO Box
8,163 Address Administration
131,311 Address Additional Information
33,410 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
77,235 Hotels with Chains
394,452 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
219 Tour Operators
231,400 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
1,748,886 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
234,865
 
Number Language
234,599 Dutch
234,599 English
234,599 Spanish
234,599 French
234,599 Russian
234,599 Italian
234,599 German
234,598 Portuguese
234,598 Czech
234,598 Turkish
234,597 Polish
234,595 Chinese
234,594 Japanese
234,587 Swedish
234,587 Greek
234,538 Bulgarian
234,534 Arabic
234,480 Hungarian
23,964 Danish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
45,428 US USA
22,253 IT Italy
12,743 ES Spain
12,313 FR France
11,822 DE Germany
10,261 GB United Kingdom
8,270 GR Greece
7,186 CN China
6,407 TH Thailand
5,988 IN India
5,936 TR Turkey
5,901 AU Australia
5,630 AT Austria
4,100 CA Canada
3,789 BR Brazil
3,667 MX Mexico
3,568 JP Japan
3,522 ID Indonesia
2,465 ZA South Africa
2,239 PL Poland
2,203 PT Portugal
1,983 VN Viet Nam
1,895 CH Switzerland
1,889 HR Croatia
1,845 NZ New Zealand
1,650 MY Malaysia
1,585 CZ Czech Republic
1,581 KR Korea, Republic of
1,531 NL Netherlands
1,515 RU Russian Federation
1,461 MA Morocco
1,408 AR Argentina
1,383 PH Philippines
1,368 TW Taiwan, Province of China
1,165 BG Bulgaria
1,150 SE Sweden
1,077 IE Eire / Ireland
953 EG Egypt
935 BE Belgium
921 HU Hungary
879 CO Colombia
844 LK Sri Lanka
782 AE United Arab Emirates
734 KH Cambodia
723 RO Romania
707 XO Other Countries
700 CR Costa Rica
680 NO Norway
645 PE Peru
603 CY Cyprus
596 CL Chile
527 DK Denmark
476 TN Tunisia
449 DO Dominican Republic
396 UA Ukraine
389 SK Slovakia
388 FI Finland
370 IL Israel
327 SG Singapore
323 SI Slovenia
294 EC Ecuador
280 KE Kenya
273 NA Namibia
257 CU Cuba
255 MU Mauritius
253 SA Saudi Arabia
242 TZ Tanzania
235 MT Malta
225 HK Hong Kong
216 JM Jamaica
206 LT Lithuania
204 MV Maldives
194 AD Andorra
186 PA Panama
174 SC Seychelles
171 LV Latvia
163 ME Montenegro
161 MM Myanmar
157 UY Uruguay
150 RS Serbia
149 AL Albania
146 GT Guatemala
141 NG Nigeria
138 IS Iceland
135 GH Ghana
134 BS Bahamas
133 EE Estland
133 LB Lebanon
133 PR Puerto Rico
129 OM Oman
129 JO Jordan
126 NP Nepal
118 NI Nicaragua
116 BZ Belize
115 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
112 VE Venezuela
112 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
108 AZ Aserbaidshan
108 BB Barbados
106 FJ Fiji
103 QA Qatar
100 HN Honduras
100 PF French Polynesia
100 BO Bolivia
95 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
94 BH Bahrain
93 CV Cape Verde
86 TT Trinidad and Tobago
82 KZ Kazakstan
79 SN Senegal
76 LU Luxembourg
73 BW Botswana
66 CW Curaçao
66 SY Syrian Arab Republic
66 MG Madagascar
64 GE Georgia
62 ZW Zimbabwe
62 MZ Mozambique
60 SV El Salvador
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 DZ Algeria
56 LC Saint Lucia
55 RE Reunion
55 PY Paraguay
54 AM Armenia
54 AG Antigua and Barbuda
53 HT Haiti
53 UG Uganda
51 CK Cook Islands
51 MO Macau
51 GM Gambia
50 KW Kuwait
48 MD Moldova
47 BY Belarus
45 AW Aruba
43 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
43 GP Guadeloupe
43 SX Sint Maarten
42 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 GD Grenada
39 PK Pakistan
35 ET Ethiopia
35 ZM Zambia
35 BD Bangladesh
32 MQ Martinique
31 CM Cameroon
28 BM Bermuda
28 GU Guam
26 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 MW Malawi
26 MF Saint-Martin
26 IQ Iraq
26 DM Dominica
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
23 KY Cayman Islands
22 UZ Uzbekistan
20 VU Vanuatu
20 RW Rwanda
20 AI Anguilla
19 NC New Caledonia
17 SR Suriname
16 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
15 PG Papua New Guinea
15 CI Ivory Coast
14 BT Bhutan
14 MP Northern Mariana Islands
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
14 SZ Swaziland
13 BN Brunei Darussalam
13 MC Monaco
12 KG Kyrgystan
12 WS Samoa
12 LI Liechtenstein
12 BJ Benin
12 AO Angola
11 MN Mongolia
11 SM San Marino
11 ML Mali
10 PW Palau
10 TG Togo
8 GY Guyana
8 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 LS Lesotho
8 BF Burkina Faso
7 LY Libya
7 EH Western Sahara
7 TO Tonga
6 MR Mauritania
6 GA Gabon
6 SL Sierra Leone
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 BI Burundi
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 GL Greenland
3 DJ Djibouti
3 CG Congo
3 NE Niger
3 KM Comoros
3 GN Guinea
2 AF Afghanistan
2 GW Guinea-Bissau
1 TD Chad
1 SS South Sudan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen